PDA

View Full Version : vB Link System - integrated, categorized link directory with extras...


N!ck
21 Feb 2003, 14:18
Just a note, this will work with 2.2.x-2.3.0, that option is just unavailable.

vB Link System
Current version: 0.1.5 (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?s=&action=showpost&postid=366530)

This will add a links directory to your vBulletin. Features include:


Seamless integration with vBulletin
Unlimited folders/categories (only one level right now, sorry)
New link indicator for each folder on main page
Link ratings (and who rated a given link)
Admin-defined SponsorLinks appear at the top
Option to set # of links per page
Option to moderate new links
Powerful administration script


This is fairly stable, but I put it in the beta hacks forum because it's really not finished yet. It has all the main functions, but I have plans for additions and changes in the future. Of course, I will provide upgrade scripts if necessary, so it's perfectly fine if you install it now. :)

See following posts for screenshots. I think you'll like what you see.

Courtesy of VampireMan, a live demo is available here (http://www.in-here.co.uk/forum/links.php).

Download: here (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?s=&action=showpost&postid=366530)

N!ck
21 Feb 2003, 14:19
Addons:

URL Status Checker (by Slynderdale) [install] (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?s=&action=showpost&postid=360272)

N!ck
21 Feb 2003, 14:20
Main (Folder Listing) Page

N!ck
21 Feb 2003, 14:21
Viewing Folder

N!ck
21 Feb 2003, 14:22
Submitting New Link

N!ck
21 Feb 2003, 14:23
Admin script: Adding New Folder

N!ck
21 Feb 2003, 14:24
Admin script: Editing Folder

N!ck
21 Feb 2003, 14:25
Admin script: Editing Link

SpeedStreet
21 Feb 2003, 14:44
Hrmm...nice looking hack.

Arunan's Links Directory hack is really cool, but it looks like this one may integrate a bit better....I'll have to test it out!

TranceMaster
21 Feb 2003, 15:53
seems very nice man
thanks for sharing this :)

Tigga
21 Feb 2003, 19:02
Very nice job. I've already made my own links directory that's kinda similar so I don't have much of a use for it, but either way it still looks like a nice script. :)

Sinclair
21 Feb 2003, 19:52
looking nice.... I will test it ;)

sabret00the
21 Feb 2003, 21:40
agreed, cool hack, well done

N!ck
21 Feb 2003, 22:33
thanks for trying it out ;)

Smoothie
22 Feb 2003, 06:59
Where do these links appear, on forumhome?

MarkB
22 Feb 2003, 09:05
Any chance of the categories appearing in columns (ala Yahoo)?

bgtking
22 Feb 2003, 14:03
I get a blank page after I have installed it.
http://www.bgtguide.com/forums/links.php

VampireMan
22 Feb 2003, 15:47
Thats because there's an error in the install script , the templates dont get installed.

But im putting the templates in manually.

bgtking
22 Feb 2003, 16:01
oh, I'll do that also.

VampireMan
22 Feb 2003, 16:08
arrrgh , sql error's now :-(

Invalid SQL: SELECT COUNT(*) AS count FROM link WHERE folderid='1' ORDER BY sponsor DESC, points/voters DESC, title LIMIT 0,
mysql error: You have an error in your SQL syntax near '' at line 1

N!ck
23 Feb 2003, 05:14
ok, first thing...could you guys elaborate on this error in the install script? i just kind of threw the install script together... which templates, if any, get installed, and which don't?

second, vampireman - check your vB options in the admin cp and make sure there's a "Links to show per page" option. if there is, go to http://your.forums/admin/setting.php and make sure the variable name for that option is linksperpage. if there is not, try adding that setting (you might have missed it since the install script didn't work properly).

please get back to me on these things, and i will fix them.

smoothie - no, they show on their own page

VampireMan
23 Feb 2003, 11:36
none of the template content gets installed , i checked all of them.
it only installed empty templates :-(

just trying the thing again

VampireMan
23 Feb 2003, 11:42
ok , i checked the settings, they seem ok ,it worked when i altered the setting , one of those wierd things i suppose.

Now it's working 100% on my dev site. Brilliant hack works better than i expected!!!

bgtking
23 Feb 2003, 15:08
The templates names are installed but not the contents. Can you please fix that?

bgtking
23 Feb 2003, 16:21
Nope, the templates' content is not filled.

VampireMan
23 Feb 2003, 16:42
That zip worked 1st time for me on my live site.

Can use my site for live demo if you like.

http://www.in-here.co.uk/forum/links.php

bgtking
23 Feb 2003, 17:13
nicksaunders, could you maybe make a file witht he template contents so I can do it manually?

N!ck
23 Feb 2003, 18:24
there's an upgrade script that'll fix it all for you. hopefully. :) if it doesn't work, i will gladly provide the templates in text files.

anyway, check the admin folder of the zip.

N!ck
23 Feb 2003, 18:26
Originally posted by VampireMan
That zip worked 1st time for me on my live site.

Can use my site for live demo if you like.

http://www.in-here.co.uk/forum/links.php

thanks, i'll put that in my post. also thought i'd point out that the psd for that new link button is included if you want to customize it to match your other colors.

VampireMan
23 Feb 2003, 18:28
will be having a go at that for my dev site , dev goes live in less than 5 days ... YAY. Just added a text link to it using vbportal at the moment :-)

bgtking
23 Feb 2003, 18:58
Originally posted by nicksaunders
there's an upgrade script that'll fix it all for you. hopefully. :) if it doesn't work, i will gladly provide the templates in text files.

anyway, check the admin folder of the zip.
I ran it and it just made the empty templates.

N!ck
23 Feb 2003, 19:50
gah! try downloading it one more time and running upgrade01.php. i found a problem with it, should be fine now.

sorry to keep doing this :)

Smoothie
23 Feb 2003, 22:10
as soon as this makes it to full releases, I might give it a go.

VampireMan
23 Feb 2003, 22:52
Im a rubbish coder so i have a few idea's.
I hope you dont take it as an insult ,but these things could enhance it.

Fully willing to be beta tester for this. I like BIG time.

Future Features for this. (i would like to see)

Sub Directory listings (as stated in release)
Sort by (admin feature ?) popularity , alphabeticly
hidden referer codes (for sponsered links)
Link validation (auto?)
User Comments (moderated)
Hot link of the day/week :bunny:


Thats all me small head can come up with.
Im sure the Brides2Be on my forums will have ideas as well.

Chris

N!ck
23 Feb 2003, 23:45
Originally posted by VampireMan
Im a rubbish coder so i have a few idea's.
I hope you dont take it as an insult ,but these things could enhance it.

Fully willing to be beta tester for this. I like BIG time.

Future Features for this. (i would like to see)

Sub Directory listings (as stated in release)
Sort by (admin feature ?) popularity , alphabeticly
hidden referer codes (for sponsered links)
Link validation (auto?)
User Comments (moderated)
Hot link of the day/week :bunny:


Thats all me small head can come up with.
Im sure the Brides2Be on my forums will have ideas as well.

Chris

I agree on a lot of that stuff. What I think you can definitely expect:
-Sort By... (I was thinking like at the bottom of forumdisplay though)
-Hot links
-Option to disable ratings altogether

What you *might* be able to expect (if I get help from people who actually know what they're doing :) ):
-Subfolders (beyond me...)
-Comments

As for referral codes, those can be put in by editing the link URL, so I'm not sure I really see the point...

Anyway, I'm working on it. If anyone wants to help out with the subfolders I'd appreciate it. Keep in mind though, I want to keep the queries down, so we can't do it the easy way. :)

N!ck
24 Feb 2003, 00:54
Originally posted by bgtking

I ran it and it just made the empty templates.

found yet another thing. one more time :) please bear with me, i know i'm difficult ;)

VampireMan
24 Feb 2003, 09:46
Yep , i upgraded with 02 without any probs at all :-)

VampireMan
24 Feb 2003, 18:56
Nice sponser icon lol :-)

I have noticed a slight bug however,
when moving a link to another directory , the directory doesnt show the true amount of links & the directory it was moved from doesnt show the true amount either.

No other bugs found though :-)

Kars10
24 Feb 2003, 20:59
Installed and works great!!
But like Vampire Man said, the linkscounter are not updating after moving. And what about deleting a link?? Is this only possible in PhpMyAdmin?

Thanks Nick!! :)

N!ck
24 Feb 2003, 23:04
i'll get right on that. to delete a link...oh, i guess i forgot that... all i've included so far is deleting links before they are made visible... i'll be sure and add that to the next release. thanks for trying it out.

Gryphon
24 Feb 2003, 23:18
Is there any notification when a link has been submitted?

How about an option for people to request catagories?

Thanks, great hack.

Aaron1
25 Feb 2003, 09:42
Hi after installing your latest version, i have created folders in the admin cp. but whenever i try to access that folder in the forum, i got a mysql error:
---------------------
Database error in vBulletin 2.2.7:

Invalid SQL: SELECT COUNT(*) AS count FROM link WHERE folderid='1' ORDER BY sponsor DESC, points/voters DESC, title LIMIT 0,
mysql error: You have an error in your SQL syntax near '' at line 1

mysql error number: 1064

Date: Tuesday 25th of February 2003 10:29:36 AM
Script: http://www.housequake.com/forum/forum/links.php?s=&action=viewfolder&folderid=1
Referer: http://www.housequake.com/forum/links.php
---------------------

I guess the /forum/forum/ path seems wrong, but i don't know where to change that. Any clues?

Thanks!

Aaron1
25 Feb 2003, 10:07
Somehow it works now, i choose save changes in the admin cp, where it says links per page. I guess the changes weren't set in the first place?
Nevertheless it seems to work now, clicks install!

N!ck
26 Feb 2003, 04:27
i'll be sure and add the notification and category request options into one of the next couple of releases. expect 0.1.4 by the weekend; it will fix the link counts thing and perhaps at least have the notification feature

thanks for the suggestions.

Gryphon
27 Feb 2003, 18:57
Originally posted by nicksaunders
i'll be sure and add the notification and category request options into one of the next couple of releases. expect 0.1.4 by the weekend; it will fix the link counts thing and perhaps at least have the notification feature

thanks for the suggestions.

Cant wait :D

papa
28 Feb 2003, 16:49
I have a question as to why when I submit a link it opens up the link? Is there a way to disable that feature? I'd like it to go back to links.php if possible. Also is there a clean way to make the links page show up in the index.php so it look like a forum until you go into it or do you just have to link to the page?

Gryphon
28 Feb 2003, 19:07
This hack would be nicely incorporated into this links hack.

http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=49470

N!ck
28 Feb 2003, 22:32
papa - I will add it as an option soon. Search the template forums for information on creating a forum that is actually a link.
BlackJack - Thanks for the heads-up. I wasn't sure how I was going to accomplish the link checking.

CJi
01 Mar 2003, 03:18
I can't wait until this becomes -STABLE :)

N!ck
01 Mar 2003, 05:13
that will probably be awhile :)

Aaron1
02 Mar 2003, 09:31
Originally posted by nicksaunders
This fixes that issue with folders not updating when links are edited or deleted.

Thanks for the update, but how in earth do i delete links?
I tried visible to invisible, but no luck sofar. Do i really need to use phpmyadmin to delete some links?

Nevertheless a very cool hack! :)
Thanks man!

Kars10
02 Mar 2003, 09:37
Originally posted by Aaron1


Thanks for the update, but how in earth do i delete links?
I tried visible to invisible, but no luck sofar. Do i really need to use phpmyadmin to delete some links?

Nevertheless a very cool hack! :)
Thanks man!

No, you have a new checkbox (delete) in "edit links"! :)

Aaron1
02 Mar 2003, 09:43
You're right!
I never updated the admin/links.php!
Me stupid :)

N!ck
02 Mar 2003, 21:57
This nifty little addon will display "down" next to a link title if it is not working.

Credit goes to Slynderdale, he did all the hard work.

So, open links.php and find:


require("./global.php");


Replace it with:


require("./global.php");

// URL Status Checker by Slynderdale
// Integrated by Nick Saunders
function check_url($url) {
$status_array = array(
"N/A"=>"Ikke HTTP",
"OK"=>"Valid hostname",
"FEJL"=>"Invalid hostname",
"Død"=>"No response",
"100"=>"Continue",
"101"=>"Switching Protocols",
"200"=>"OK",
"201"=>"Created",
"202"=>"Accepted",
"203"=>"Non-Authoritative Information",
"204"=>"No Content",
"205"=>"Reset Content",
"206"=>"Partial Content",
"300"=>"Multiple Choices",
"301"=>"Moved Permanently",
"302"=>"Found",
"303"=>"See Other",
"304"=>"Not Modified",
"305"=>"Use Proxy",
"307"=>"Temporary Redirect",
"400"=>"Bad Request",
"401"=>"Unauthorized",
"402"=>"Payment Required",
"403"=>"Forbidden",
"404"=>"Not Found",
"405"=>"Method Not Allowed",
"406"=>"Not Acceptable",
"407"=>"Proxy Authentication Required",
"408"=>"Request Timeout",
"409"=>"Conflict",
"410"=>"Gone",
"411"=>"Length Required",
"412"=>"Precondition Failed",
"413"=>"Request Entity Too Large",
"414"=>"Request-URI Too Long",
"415"=>"Unsupported Media Type",
"416"=>"Requested Range Not Satisfiable",
"417"=>"Expectation Failed",
"500"=>"Internal Server Error",
"501"=>"Not Implemented",
"502"=>"Bad Gateway",
"503"=>"Service Unavailable",
"504"=>"Gateway Timeout",
"505"=>"HTTP Version Not Supported"
);
$urlArray = parse_url($url);
if (!$urlArray[port]) $urlArray[port] = "80";
if (!$urlArray[path]) $urlArray[path] = "/";
$sock = @fsockopen($urlArray[host], $urlArray[port], &$errnum, &$errstr, 10);
if (!$sock) {
$return[code] = "Dead";
} else {
$dump .= "HEAD $urlArray[path] HTTP/1.1\r\n";
$dump .= "User-Agent: Link Checker\r\n";
$dump .= "Host: $urlArray[host]\r\nConnection: close\r\n";
$dump .= "Connection: close\r\n\r\n";
@fputs($sock, $dump);
while($str = @fgets($sock, 1024)) {
if (eregi("^http/[0-9]+.[0-9]+ ([0-9]{3}) [a-z ]*", $str)) {
$return[code] = trim(eregi_replace("^http/[0-9]+.[0-9]+ ([0-9]{3}) [a-z ]*", "\\1", $str));
}
if (eregi("^Content-Type: ", $str)) $return[contentType] = trim(eregi_replace("^Content-Type: ", "", $str));
}
@fclose($sock);
flush();
}
$return[status] = $status_array[$return[code]];
return $return;
}
// End URL Status Checker


Still in links.php, find:


$link[title]=stripslashes($link[title]);
$link[date]=vbdate("m-d-Y",$link[dateline]);
$link[time]=vbdate("h:i A",$link[dateline]);

After this, add:

$linkstatus=check_url($link[url]);
if ($linkstatus[code]!="200") {
$link[status]="<highlight><i>(down)</i></highlight>";
} else {
$link[status]="";
}


Now save and upload links.php. For the next step go into your admin cp and edit template "links_listbit". Find:


$link[title]</a></normalfont><br>


Replace it with:


$link[title]</a></normalfont> <smallfont>&nbsp;$link[status]</smallfont><br>


Voila! If you want to test it, just enter a fictitious link with an obviously defunct URL. The word "down" should appear next to the link.

This may not work with some server configurations. If it doesn't, contact your web hosting company.

VampireMan
02 Mar 2003, 22:20
My demo updated , down link added :-)

eek , it says all my links are down lol

Aaron1
04 Mar 2003, 11:51
I just have one small problem, the time on the main links folder page doesn't seem to update when a link is submitted?

Btw: I have modified the links page alot, i also removed the rating stuff column, because that causes to many pop-ups and it disturbes viewing the submitted site.

Take a look if you want, on how it looks and works on my site:
http://www.housequake.com/forum/links.php

N!ck
04 Mar 2003, 22:52
Make sure you're upped to 0.1.4. If you followed the instructions, there should be a link "Update Folders" in your left frame. Click that when you delete or move a link (unless it's old anyway) and the main links page will have the correct information.

N!ck
04 Mar 2003, 22:55
BTW, looks great! :)

VampireMan
05 Mar 2003, 00:25
I agree i like the layout & scheme of that site. I wish i was that good at stuff lol.

What's suprising is i like the site even though im not a prince fan :-)

Aaron1
05 Mar 2003, 10:37
Thanks for the compliments guys!
Although my knowledge on PHP is very slim :-)

But back to my problem, i still can't figure out what i did wrong, i checked every template and php file, and also made sure that i updated the folders in admin links.php, but nevertheless the problem still remains. What could i have overlooked?

The example URL at:
http://www.in-here.co.uk/forum/links.php?s=
(i took the liberty to add a test link there, sorry for that)
Seems to have the same problem. The latesttime on the main link folder page doesn't seem to update, however the date works fine i guess.

Besides from this this small problem, i think this hack is great!
Wouldn't it be even nicer if members from the board could comment it, just as if the link was a discussion topic? Well, i am just thinking out load :)

VampireMan
05 Mar 2003, 16:47
Dont worry , i dont mind :p , adds another number to the list.
im glad you wernt member 100 ... what would you have done with a voucher from a wedding shop ?

lol

I went into the acp links admin & updated the folders & everything seems ok now

Aaron1
05 Mar 2003, 16:56
Originally posted by VampireMan
I went into the acp links admin & updated the folders & everything seems ok now

Yes, you're link dates looks good, but what about the time? All links are posted at exaclty 12:00 AM? (on your main link page that is) Hmmm

Rebel38
11 Mar 2003, 12:01
How do I get links to show up on my mainpage? I use myvbindex
Thanks
Rebel

Kars10
11 Mar 2003, 12:47
Originally posted by Aaron1


Yes, you're link dates looks good, but what about the time? All links are posted at exaclty 12:00 AM? (on your main link page that is) Hmmm

...same here! :(

N!ck
15 Mar 2003, 06:54
Oooooh...I just noticed what you're talking about. Hold on.

Aaron1
15 Mar 2003, 15:26
No problem!
Everything works perfect now!
It looks like this hack is out of his beta stage?

Best regards,

Aaron

Kars10
15 Mar 2003, 17:56
Thank you too nick!!

Works like a charm -> Full Relase :)

Regards
Kars

girlzclan
16 Mar 2003, 19:27
I'm getting errors and I have no idea how to fix them. When I click on a category in my links section I get


Database error in vBulletin 2.2.9:

Invalid SQL: SELECT COUNT(*) AS count FROM link WHERE folderid='1' ORDER BY sponsor DESC, points/voters DESC, title LIMIT 0,
mysql error: You have an error in your SQL syntax near '' at line 1

mysql error number: 1064

Date: Sunday 16th of March 2003 02:23:06 PM
Script: http://www.girlzclan.com/forums/forums/links.php?action=viewfolder&folderid=1
Referer: http://www.girlzclan.com/forums/links.php


In my admin control panel the only links I have for the links system is
vB Links System
Add Folder | Edit Folders
Edit Link | Update Folders

N!ck
18 Mar 2003, 23:23
Per installation documentation:


Also, please be sure to edit your options. Even if you leave them alone, you must click "Save Changes" for everything to work properly.

jackyhow
20 Mar 2003, 19:43
i have the same problem as girlzclan

N!ck
21 Mar 2003, 06:11
Did you not just read my post?

jackyhow
21 Mar 2003, 13:24
sry, i'll try again. lol

Prankster
24 Mar 2003, 09:00
very very nice this hack

thx for your work and your time
and thx for sharing with us.

/me klicks install

girlzclan
24 Mar 2003, 10:50
Well, I don't know what I did ... but it's working now :)

daFish
03 Apr 2003, 12:05
Great Hack. Just installed it and seems to working good for me.

-Fish

daFish
03 Apr 2003, 12:42
OK. After installing the hack and doing everything wanted, i have the same SQL problem which encountered some postings before.

I don't know what to do. And yes i've read the whole thread. ;)

-Fish

daFish
03 Apr 2003, 16:48
Is working now. :D

-Fish

xpguy
04 Apr 2003, 19:24
i cant get mine to show up after i upgradede my board to vb 2.3.0 final :( any ideas?

Frozen Dreams
02 May 2003, 22:31
this was like a 5 second thing - and i havent encountered problems when working with it yet :D

so great work
/me clicks install

Big Jim
04 May 2003, 23:34
I get this after installing your 'down' link hack

Warning: Call-time pass-by-reference has been deprecated - argument passed by value; If you would like to pass it by reference, modify the declaration of fsockopen(). If you would like to enable call-time pass-by-reference, you can set allow_call_time_pass_reference to true in your INI file. However, future versions may not support this any longer. in /home/httpd/clients/www/bcsportbikes/htdocs/www.bcsportbikes.com/forum/links.php on line 71

Any ideas?

N!ck
05 May 2003, 02:33
Remove it. :) I don't know what that error means, but I'm guessing that it's a problem with your host's configuration.

Big Jim
05 May 2003, 04:44
I also have another issue (Fixed your other issue, as some IIS servers don't return a good 200 OK)...

Pages?

I've got 40 some odd links in one category, but yet only 20 or so display. I just took a look at your site, and you have exactly the same problem (one of your link cat's has 32+ links, but doesn't display them all)

N!ck
06 May 2003, 00:10
Gah! Thanks for the heads-up. I will be rewriting the page navigation system sometime this week. School's been very busy though.

Big Jim
07 May 2003, 00:56
Well I temporarliy fixed it by just showing all links on one page.

Subcats and being able to have a moderator filter through them (Rather than just an administrator) would be very useful as well.

N!ck
03 Jun 2003, 23:32
This addon has been removed while I decide where to go with it. Please remove this thread. Thank you.

gmarik
05 Jun 2003, 16:09
The demo is loading very, very long. Must do something about it.
And I can't download it. Chech this:

vBulletin Message :)
No thread specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the webmaster
All times are GMT +3 hours. The time now is 07:10 PM.

N!ck
08 Jun 2003, 19:38
Like I said, I've removed this hack while I decide where to go with it.

gmarik
08 Jun 2003, 21:04
N!ck,

I hope it'll be back soon. Another great idea would be every subcategory in a seperate folder (as an option). In case you need a tester, webmaxtor.com is yours.

gmarik
15 Jun 2003, 17:18
No idea where it is on you're board.
The money is sent, the code is still not mine, can you fix that?!
Anyway, you're a great coder, thanks.

Rhymology
18 Jun 2003, 01:26
link doesnt work anymore

N!ck
18 Jun 2003, 06:13
06-15-03 at 09:18 AM gmarik said this in Post #89 (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?postid=409270#post409270)
No idea where it is on you're board.
The money is sent, the code is still not mine, can you fix that?!
Anyway, you're a great coder, thanks.


For the third time,
http://www.modcenter.org/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=17

Gutspiller
09 Jul 2003, 01:52
Does this hack allow users to comment on links? Is there a way to get the links onto my non vb frontpage? Do these have forum catagories? If they have forum catagories, I think I can get them on my frontpage, but if they don't I don't know if I can.

Anybody?

N!ck
09 Jul 2003, 17:55
(1) No, users cannot comment; however, they can choose ratings.
(2) Yes.
(3) This system uses folders, but at this time it does not have sub-folders, only top-level ones.

Gutspiller
09 Jul 2003, 23:14
Today at 10:55 AM N!ck said this in Post #93 (http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?postid=416472#post416472)
(1) No, users cannot comment; however, they can choose ratings.
(2) Yes.
(3) This system uses folders, but at this time it does not have sub-folders, only top-level ones.

(1) Would it be difficult to add a comments section?
(2) Rephrased question: HOW do I get the links onto my nonvb frontpage?
(3)So the catagories are unable to be organized? :ogre:

gmarik
02 Aug 2003, 13:18
http://www.in-here.co.uk/forum/links.php
a blank page ....

NeRilkA
19 Aug 2003, 17:59
The download link doesn't work :(

pool-werbung
27 Aug 2003, 12:47
Has anyone this code? The download doesnt work.

Prankster
06 Sep 2003, 14:46
please fix the download link.

thx

Prankster

chrisvonc
27 Sep 2003, 15:54
Looks like a great hack I would like to try as well... any chance to fix the d/l?

Chris

CSS59
12 Dec 2004, 05:30
can you make one for 3.0.3?

CSS59
12 Dec 2004, 05:44
can you make one for 3.0.3?

laskos
01 Jan 2005, 12:23
is this hack available for vb 3.0.3 and if so where can i get it from ???

Laskos

xeon
23 Feb 2005, 22:01
It would be nice to see something like this for 3.x.x. I used this before upgrading and it was very usable in my case. The "directories and links" just doesn't seem to fit the niche this one did for me.

vasudeva
20 Apr 2005, 16:10
It would be nice to see something like this for 3.x.x.

YES.

shadowdancer36
08 Jan 2007, 20:42
Just looking for this and just my luck, no download :(

cdanik
06 Apr 2008, 21:28
Is there a converter to convert phpLinkDirectory to this?