PDA

View Full Version : error


Murphinator
17 Jan 2005, 18:34
http://teenstoteens.com

see for yourself :P

Zachery
17 Jan 2005, 18:53
looks like somewone upgraded vBulletin and didn't rehack their files.

Murphinator
17 Jan 2005, 19:12
i started with vB 3.05 i never had to upgrade and re hack

Andreas
17 Jan 2005, 19:15
Can't be, as print_portal_output does appear nowhere in official vBulletin 3.0.5 files.

Seems more likely you are using vBAdvanced CMPS and didn't install it correctly.

http://www.teenstoteens.com/forum looks OK.

Murphinator
17 Jan 2005, 19:28
can someone install it for me :)

Andreas
17 Jan 2005, 19:30
If you provide me (via PM) with ACP access and FTP access I can do that for you.

Murphinator
17 Jan 2005, 21:21
i did :)