PDA

View Full Version : Problem


Markro
07 Mar 2005, 00:16
How do I equipt items to my character!?

Chief Corn
07 Mar 2005, 00:31
if you mean you have weapons but can't use them in battle, go to the admin control panel > itemshop > edit items > then edit categories. if it's weapons set it to one/two handed weapons, if it's potions set it to potions, etc. and make sure to set the buffs or your weapons won't do any damage, same for items.

hope that helps.

Revan
07 Mar 2005, 08:47
And just for general equipping, they are equipped automatically.