PDA

View Full Version : How could I remove something from just vbadvanced pages?


kobescoresagain
14 May 2005, 04:45
have the ad columns installed on forum. Don't want it to show up on vbadvanced pages. How can I remove it from just there?

Zachery
14 May 2005, 17:30
have the ad columns installed on forum. Don't want it to show up on vbadvanced pages. How can I remove it from just there?
define this "ad columns" and how it works.

But sure. <if condition="THIS_SCRIPT != vba_index">adcollums stuff here</if>

kobescoresagain
14 May 2005, 20:01
the adcolumns is the hack that is listed on the forum. What it does is allows one ot put columns up the side of the forum. It must do all of the pages because it put them onto my home pages as well. The problem with that is that it makes my vbadvaced pages 4 columns wide. Kind of looks bad. So I was just going to make an ad module. Any help would be greatly appreciated. The more detailed the better (I am kinda new to this whole thing)