PDA

View Full Version : help!


tranc3d
30 Sep 2002, 14:49
i was just wonderring why i can't connect to the database..

imported_plattopus
30 Sep 2002, 15:09
There are 1000 reasons why this could be happening... post all the info you have (errors, your config file [with blocked out passwords of course]) and things like that.

Phaeton
02 Oct 2002, 19:45
make sure dbname is right... make sure your config.php file is all good