vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=248042

ForceHSS 09 Jan 2014 03:53

Quote:

Originally Posted by bayoujeeper (Post 2473150)
Ok ran it. Going to re-enable plugins and see what happens. thanks for the help.

This hope you dont have other tables missing

BamaStangGuy 09 Jan 2014 05:18

Would be nice if this deleted all blog posts as well.

ForceHSS 09 Jan 2014 05:21

Quote:

Originally Posted by BamaStangGuy (Post 2473175)
Would be nice if this deleted all blog posts as well.

Can pm you a custom mod that will do that

CharlieDelta 09 Jan 2014 15:11

Quote:

Originally Posted by ForceHSS (Post 2473177)
Can pm you a custom mod that will do that

Really? You been holding out on us Force. ;)
I been having trouble with blog spam so I wouldn't mind using this.

bayoujeeper 17 Jan 2014 22:16

Started getting this error last few days.

Database error in vBulletin 4.2.2:

Invalid SQL:
DELETE FROM glowhostspamomatic_remotecache WHERE `date` < DATE_SUB(NOW(), INTERVAL 30 DAY);;

MySQL Error : Table '.glowhostspamomatic_remotecache' doesn't exist
Error Number : 1146
Request Date : Friday, January 17th 2014 @ 12:04:10 PM
Error Date : Friday, January 17th 2014 @ 12:04:10 PM
Script : http://www.bayoujeepersoffroad.com/m...p?do=addmember
Referrer : http://www.bayoujeepersoffroad.com/m...p?do=checkdate
IP Address :
Username :
Classname : vB_Database_MySQLi
MySQL Version :

Alibass 17 Jan 2014 23:28

Quote:

Originally Posted by bayoujeeper (Post 2475007)
Started getting this error last few days.

Database error in vBulletin 4.2.2:

Invalid SQL:
DELETE FROM glowhostspamomatic_remotecache WHERE `date` < DATE_SUB(NOW(), INTERVAL 30 DAY);;

MySQL Error : Table '.glowhostspamomatic_remotecache' doesn't exist
Error Number : 1146
Request Date : Friday, January 17th 2014 @ 12:04:10 PM
Error Date : Friday, January 17th 2014 @ 12:04:10 PM
Script : http://www.bayoujeepersoffroad.com/m...p?do=addmember
Referrer : http://www.bayoujeepersoffroad.com/m...p?do=checkdate
IP Address :
Username :
Classname : vB_Database_MySQLi
MySQL Version :

Have you looked in your database to make sure the table is still there?

vbresults 18 Jan 2014 20:35

Quote:

Originally Posted by bayoujeeper (Post 2475007)
Started getting this error last few days.

Database error in vBulletin 4.2.2:

Invalid SQL:
DELETE FROM glowhostspamomatic_remotecache WHERE `date` < DATE_SUB(NOW(), INTERVAL 30 DAY);;

MySQL Error : Table '.glowhostspamomatic_remotecache' doesn't exist
Error Number : 1146
Request Date : Friday, January 17th 2014 @ 12:04:10 PM
Error Date : Friday, January 17th 2014 @ 12:04:10 PM
Script : http://www.bayoujeepersoffroad.com/m...p?do=addmember
Referrer : http://www.bayoujeepersoffroad.com/m...p?do=checkdate
IP Address :
Username :
Classname : vB_Database_MySQLi
MySQL Version :

Run this query with phpMyAdmin:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


dai-kun 23 Jan 2014 05:13

Have error trying to delete a user from admincp:

Quote:

Database error in vBulletin 4.2.2:

Invalid SQL:

DELETE FROM vb4_pm WHERE pmtextid IN (SELECT pmtextid FROM vb4_pmtext WHERE fromuserid = 620058);

MySQL Error : The total number of locks exceeds the lock table size
Error Number : 1206
Request Date : Wednesday, January 22nd 2014 @ 09:56:04 PM
Error Date : Wednesday, January 22nd 2014 @ 09:56:08 PM
Script : http://web.com/forum/admincp/glowhos...m_ban&u=620058
Referrer : http://web.com/forum/admincp/glowhos...nfirm&u=620058
IP Address : xxxxxx
Username : Dai-kun
Classname : vB_Database
MySQL Version : 5.1.72-cll
Thanks

ozzy47 23 Jan 2014 05:18

That is a server issue.

MySQL is trying to tell you that it doesn’t have enough room to store all of the row locks that it would need to execute your query. The only way to fix it for sure is to adjust innodb_buffer_pool_size and restart MySQL. By default, this is set to only 8MB, which is too small for anyone who is using InnoDB to do anything.

SPEEDKILLZ 23 Jan 2014 05:41

Ok i have ran this mod on all my boards 4.2.1 and below. So i installed on my 4.2.2 board. Everything seemed to work nice so i created a new account to test it. Well when creating an account i noticed after you select agree and submit that it just loads and loads and loads it dosen't stop until you hit stop or refresh then you can go back to the forum and log in. I did this a few times and every time was the same. Then i disabled the mod to check and it goes perfect. Mod is still currently disabled. Waiting on a fix.

dai-kun 23 Jan 2014 06:02

Quote:

Originally Posted by ozzy47 (Post 2476173)
That is a server issue.

MySQL is trying to tell you that it doesn’t have enough room to store all of the row locks that it would need to execute your query. The only way to fix it for sure is to adjust innodb_buffer_pool_size and restart MySQL. By default, this is set to only 8MB, which is too small for anyone who is using InnoDB to do anything.

Thanks, is fixed. :)

CPOWA 26 Jan 2014 22:59

Installed - Thank You, GlowHost.com !

SPEEDKILLZ 27 Jan 2014 04:19

anyone

Max Taxable 27 Jan 2014 04:27

Quote:

Originally Posted by SPEEDKILLZ (Post 2476177)
Ok i have ran this mod on all my boards 4.2.1 and below. So i installed on my 4.2.2 board. Everything seemed to work nice so i created a new account to test it. Well when creating an account i noticed after you select agree and submit that it just loads and loads and loads it dosen't stop until you hit stop or refresh then you can go back to the forum and log in. I did this a few times and every time was the same. Then i disabled the mod to check and it goes perfect. Mod is still currently disabled. Waiting on a fix.

There's no "fix." It is not uncommon for this Mod to block legitimate would-be users.

ForceHSS 27 Jan 2014 05:03

Quote:

Originally Posted by SPEEDKILLZ (Post 2476177)
Ok i have ran this mod on all my boards 4.2.1 and below. So i installed on my 4.2.2 board. Everything seemed to work nice so i created a new account to test it. Well when creating an account i noticed after you select agree and submit that it just loads and loads and loads it dosen't stop until you hit stop or refresh then you can go back to the forum and log in. I did this a few times and every time was the same. Then i disabled the mod to check and it goes perfect. Mod is still currently disabled. Waiting on a fix.

Post screenshots of the settings


All times are GMT. The time now is 17:11.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2022, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.