vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=166968

abvex 23 Feb 2008 21:01

Quote:

Originally Posted by ssslippy (Post 1415767)
The default 3.7 vb can do this.

Could you show us how?

fukdawrld 24 Feb 2008 22:51

great mod cant get to work for me 3.6.8

mariocaz 25 Feb 2008 18:16

Quote:

Originally Posted by kiril_cvetkov (Post 1443088)
don't put the image link and the default icon will be set on your category

and i will make ver.2 of this modification..
It will have more options

When you plan to release it ??, because also I donīt want to loose the status icons in my forum, maybe you can put the imagen in the right of the status icons. That will be great.

kiril_cvetkov 27 Feb 2008 20:24

:) I am too busy with the school.. I've coded this modification when i have had free christmas school days.
I will make new version when i will have time to do that..
Sorry, but i just can't :) and i think that you will understand..
When i will be free.. i will make new version of this modification
Greeting - Kiril

skomito 01 Mar 2008 23:52

it doesnt work at all. pitty

kiril_cvetkov 02 Mar 2008 11:22

:) show what is wrong if you have problems.
Read the instructions please..i've tested and it's working good on 3.6.8

1. Install the modification
2.Edit the templates
3. Go to vbulletin options.. find the options of this modification and set the modification ON
And then you can use this mod.
Cheers
Kiril

mariocaz 02 Mar 2008 18:38

Quote:

Originally Posted by kiril_cvetkov (Post 1452410)
:) I am too busy with the school.. I've coded this modification when i have had free christmas school days.
I will make new version when i will have time to do that..
Sorry, but i just can't :) and i think that you will understand..
When i will be free.. i will make new version of this modification
Greeting - Kiril

Ok I will be waiting for that new release my friend!!

ShawneyJ 06 Mar 2008 22:59

you still need to remove the width='$width' height='$height' to make it work with IE.

but install and Excellent

Goodman_2020 07 Mar 2008 23:00

Hi, can you tell me if it's the hack present on this page that have been used on that site > www.virusphoto.com please :)

kiril_cvetkov 08 Mar 2008 11:33

Updated.. version 2.0

Quote:

Originally Posted by Goodman_2020
Hi, can you tell me if it's the hack present on this page that have been used on that site > www.virusphoto.com please

This modification can do this

Goodman_2020 08 Mar 2008 14:41

thx

aamirkhj 08 Mar 2008 16:50

It is definitely a very useful mod but unfortunately seems does not work with 3.6.8 Patch Level 2, I installed and now uninstalled it does not work with me, also when I installed it shows version 1.0 may be version is not yet updated where it states Download Now.

kiril can you please check the version.??

Goodman_2020 08 Mar 2008 21:41

arf, i use 3.6.8 PL2 :(

emmateague 11 Mar 2008 19:18

I posted asking for help and the mods owner helped me straight away. The problem ended up being something i had done myself and oversaw, the support you get with this is fantastic. Mod is excellent and the help was second to none =] 5* service, Thanks!

fredang85 07 Apr 2008 14:06

How can I make the images clickable? :D


All times are GMT. The time now is 19:22.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2020, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.