vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=245433

Accessing ACP Values
by Lairston
28 Jun 2010 12:44

If I create a product called Test Product 1 (test_product1)
And create an ACP page called Test Product(testproduct1_page) for that product
And a Var on the page named Test Var (testvar)

How do I access whatever value is placed in the testvar in the product's php code?

--------------- Added 28 Jun 2010 at 14:00 ---------------

For anyone wondering the answer is

$vbulletin->options['testvar'];


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:34.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.