vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=237650

der_darkon 20 Aug 2010 21:32

Really? No one?

:(

masonox 21 Aug 2010 15:29

To enable or disable this hack use product manager.

I have no option to enable it?

masterweb 22 Aug 2010 10:51

Installed in just 1 minute, thanks for such easy and lite mod bud.

Noerenberg 22 Aug 2010 22:26

Is there a possibility that it is used only for the signature?

Terrona 23 Aug 2010 16:42

Thanks works well in v 4.0.6
But I see no turn off, I do not see the option to work in signatures, if you can fix it would be a great mod.

https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/

liefdesdichter 24 Aug 2010 07:49

pictures in post and signature shouldnt be the same could you fix that also
so can give signature pictures another size?

Tailfeathers 24 Aug 2010 22:34

Mine looks the same as above - no signature option sadly :(

sticky 28 Aug 2010 10:46

Quote:

Originally Posted by pant (Post 2059998)
Using the style var method but set to 100% of users width works a charm.

How did you do this?

YankForum 28 Aug 2010 22:27

any possibility to set different maximum width for different screen resolutions ?

sticky 29 Aug 2010 08:01

Quote:

Originally Posted by YankForum (Post 2090849)
any possibility to set different maximum width for different screen resolutions ?

Not sure why more people don't take this into account when creating these mods.

[email protected] 29 Aug 2010 14:23

Quote:

Originally Posted by YankForum (Post 2090849)
any possibility to set different maximum width for different screen resolutions ?

Or allow users to set their own re-size requirements in their usercp. I have askded for this to be added and even PM'd the mod author with a paid request to add it for me, but never heard anything back :(

Cherkez 01 Sep 2010 10:35

thanks a lot
it works great

Absolution 01 Sep 2010 21:14

Would love if I could get this working in the CMS.

pmk_1992 07 Sep 2010 04:22

not work with 4.0.4

it show To enable or disable this hack use product manager.
and not have option to work in signature

Tariq AlAli 09 Sep 2010 00:31

works fine on 4.0.6 thank you


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:45.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.