vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=231658

haothiencz 04 Mar 2010 15:38

lol I'm not willing to help with one more reason you already removed my copyright without my permission.

Regards,
Haothiencz

fruktkak 04 Mar 2010 15:40

Quote:

Originally Posted by haothiencz (Post 1997000)
lol I'm not willing to help with one more reason you already removed my copyright without my permission.

Regards,
Haothiencz

I haven't removed anything? LOL! Where did the copyright go? :confused: I dont even know HOW to remove it lol

darsalles 04 Mar 2010 21:55

Thanks for the upgrade I was waiting since a week :D now I can upgrade my vbulletin to 4.0.2 :D

fruktkak 05 Mar 2010 00:01

Ok, I need some help..

1. I added the buttons with the code;
Quote:

<li><a href=" your link">Menu name</a></li>
And the letters got smaller than the others, and when i go to next page they're gone. Heres a picture:

https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/external/2010/03/85.jpg

2. In the "Gallery" when the pictures are big they get like this:

https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/external/2010/03/86.jpg

Also you can see that the navigation -> Kim - is more down than the others.

3. How do i get back the copyright?? I have no idea how to even remove it. But when i updated the VB and this theme it was gone :S

Thank you :) I love this theme.

@ngel 05 Mar 2010 00:04

at last! Well done!

evildon 05 Mar 2010 09:18

Great update..

I really liked the style...
Keep on Going..

Thanks

Olli2k 05 Mar 2010 10:46

Quote:

Originally Posted by haothiencz (Post 1996428)
Hi guys,

Last time, I has been spent almost of time in the hostiptal due to some trouble with my health and got no access to internet.
I'm coming back to Prague next day and should get everything solved.

Update of skins and mod will come asap.

Thank you for your support and understanding
Haothiencz

I hope everything is ok now. Definetly thought the actual most creative designer for vb4 is gone :).

I did not update my forum yet, but just want to inform you, that there were absolute gfx links in the navbar css (vbcreative.bet/xxx/..) at the old version of this style.

And..

Welcome back!

evildon 06 Mar 2010 00:18

Hi the theme is centered one..
can you please help me to strech the theme fully..
Which file and value i have to edit for that..
Thanks

napster921 06 Mar 2010 04:47

I love the theme! How would I go about changing the background color from black to white?

ThePhoneGuy 06 Mar 2010 17:01

I really like this can you pm what it would cost to get the psd's? Or maybe some custom design work?

Cobra-J82 06 Mar 2010 19:09

Thank u sir
Nice to hav u back
and great work as usual :)

http://www.bow-clan.com/

haothiencz 06 Mar 2010 21:33

for people who r asking about fluid style:

at the moment, I have no idea about a release for the fluid one still working on update of other skins so be patience.

@all: thank you guys for your support! really appericated.

HT

Toupsx 07 Mar 2010 16:15

When editing a post with the new version ( freeminium 4.0.2+) there's a bunch of empty space above the editing and also it's squished all the way to the left..
Anyway to fix this?

(see picture here: http://img203.imageshack.us/img203/7391/sdfsp.jpg )


Another thing.. popup menus are rather large... any where to change this?
(see picture here: http://img691.imageshack.us/img691/5751/sdfsadsadas.jpg )

ximcix 08 Mar 2010 15:07

I'm not having much luck with this style.
I've been using vB for some years now.
Since version 2, so I'm quite familiar with adding new styles & correcting small issues. I know we all overlook the smallest thing at times so i'm asking for another pair of eyes with his one.

I uploaded the freemium folder to "/images/freeminium/"
Then I imported the HiO Freeminium Fixed - Revolution.xml from my computer
I cleared the field for importing from the server
Set "Ignore Style Version" to Yes
Gave the style a name
Set "Parent Style" to No Parent Style
Then clicked "Import"

The header shows up but the background is white (blank) & the forumhome is a mess.
When I go to a forum, some of the images from the style appear, but still no background

What am I doing wrong

apaydin2148 08 Mar 2010 16:39

@haothiencz: how can i change background with repeat code?


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:56.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.