vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=236970

DragonByte Tech 08 Sep 2011 22:11

Quote:

Originally Posted by jooohn1 (Post 2243604)
Okay I am happy to upgrade to 5.4.7. But how to solve that loading problem ? from previous few pages I was unable to figure it out how to solve that. Can you please help ??? Board link is

http://www.bangalorebikers.com/forum

I can't register to your forum due to your complex registration form process. Please provide me with an account that can access the shoutbox.

Quote:

Originally Posted by SPEEDKILLZ (Post 2243607)
where do i get pro here? thats what the installer put on my other site.. thanks

You don't, and vBulletin.org would not have provided you with the Pro version :)


Fillip

SPEEDKILLZ 08 Sep 2011 22:24

Can't get it here? or can't get it period?

Erica1977 08 Sep 2011 22:24

Ok Thanks tryed this but i will stay with MGC Chatbox which has better options. Your shout is nice but i will just stick with my MGC Chatbox.:)

DragonByte Tech 08 Sep 2011 22:45

Quote:

Originally Posted by SPEEDKILLZ (Post 2243631)
Can't get it here? or can't get it period?

It can be purchased from our website :)


Fillip

SPEEDKILLZ 08 Sep 2011 22:49

ok thanks and thanks for your time

thecore762 08 Sep 2011 22:56

How do you disable hooks in config.php?

DragonByte Tech 08 Sep 2011 23:16


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


Fillip

DragonByte Tech 08 Sep 2011 23:17

v5.4.7 Hotfix
Fix: The shoutbox should no longer get stuck on "Loading..." if you are running no other DBTech products. Please re-download the files then re-import the product .xml file. It is not needed to re-upload the files.


Fillip

thecore762 08 Sep 2011 23:24

Quote:

Fatal error: Call to undefined method stdClass::set() in /home/*******/public_html/includes/functions.php on line 7425
After I added:
define('DISABLE_HOOKS', true);

DragonByte Tech 08 Sep 2011 23:32

That is not a vBShout error so there's nothing I can do about that unfortunately :(


Fillip

thecore762 08 Sep 2011 23:33

Is there a way for me to disable plugins through mysql?

DragonByte Tech 08 Sep 2011 23:42

Plugins are cached in the datastore, so doing that wouldn't do you much good I'm afraid.

Please try re-downloading and re-uploading all default vBulletin files, as I can confirm this does not happen on a vBulletin installation that has not had its core files edited.


Fillip

DragonByte Tech 09 Sep 2011 00:00

I've uploaded another hotfix that should no longer require you to add the disable_hooks to config.php.

That being said, being unable to replicate this issue, I can't guarantee it will do any good.


Fillip

thecore762 09 Sep 2011 00:31

Hi there, I figured out why it wasn't working.
I am a dumb ass.
I did not set vBSEO to 666...so i was locked out.

thecore762 09 Sep 2011 00:37

P.S: Thank you Belazor and Ozzy47 for helping me out!
As always quality plugins and amazing support!


All times are GMT. The time now is 23:12.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.