vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=325850

Clicking on Arcade sub menus, nothing is displayed?
by LuckyRiver
06 Dec 2017 19:52

Hi,

On vb 4.2.5, just installed ibProArcade, I am unable to see the anything displayed whenever I clicked on the Arcade sub menu in admincp. Samething goes for navbar.

Any idea?

Thanks!

Edit: looking at apache.log, I have the below error:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

In the file arcade.php


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Seems like a lot of errors are coming from the use of PHP7. I can now try to fix them one by one.

Dave 06 Dec 2017 21:22

It's possible that the cause of the error happens before that line.
Anyways, try changing =& to =.

LuckyRiver 07 Dec 2017 00:35

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dave (Post 2591465)
It's possible that the cause of the error happens before that line.
Anyways, try changing =& to =.

Thanks, I managed to fix all the php7 error syntaxes. It's working like a charm now but it's a pain fixing all these errors.


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:36.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.14
Copyright © 2021, MH Sub I, LLC dba vBulletin. All Rights Reserved. vBulletin® is a registered trademark of MH Sub I, LLC
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.