vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=217585

[vBD]-Facebook Bar..!!
by Shevko
01 Jul 2009 17:02

11 Attachment(s)
Facebook's Bar For vBulletin.. ByShevko:)

vBulletin (Unofficial) Turkey Support Site..[vBulletinDestek.Org]

How?
Please Look Down The Caps To Understand..

******* INSTALL *********
1) First upload the attached icons in root/imgimg/.. folder.
2) Then in footer
To The Bottom;

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

3) Add To CSS;

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

4) Copyright Don't Appear in Page, For This Reason You Can Add This Code To
"AdminCP>vBulletin Options>Site Name / URL / Contact Details>Copyright Text" End..


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.



NOTE;

1) Only Users See This Modifications..
2) Turkish And English Languages in [VBD] Facebook Bar..!!



Version;
v1.01 -Add İf Conditions For Only Users..
v1.02 -Edit Wrongs in ZIP..
-Wipe Hotlink
-Add </div> Later..
v1.03 -Add Polish And Italian Languages With Attachments.. Thanks Marek58 & lordmazus..
v1.04 -Add Serbian Language With Attachments.. Thanks Darkobg..


This Modification's Languages;
1) Türkçe
2) English
3) Polish ( By Marek58 )
4) Italian ( By lordmazus )
5) Serbian ( By darkobg )
6) Spanish ( By yeku )
7) Hebrew Download Hebrew ( By dacho )


*Türkçe Modifikasyon Ektedir.. Gerekli Düzenlemeyi Ekteki Code/Türkçe İçerisindeki Kodlarla Yapınız..
*Ekte Türkçe Görünümüde Mevcuttur..

Brandon Sheley 01 Jul 2009 17:21

i like it :)

Shevko 01 Jul 2009 17:35

Thanks Loco.. This Modification First Sharing In Here.. I Get Excited...

Preech 01 Jul 2009 18:21

Would this work all the same underneath let's say my navbar or header.

Sofia 01 Jul 2009 18:22

Very good idea. Nice work, shevko ;)

Harley77 01 Jul 2009 19:30

Nice, this saves me the time of developing one. :-)

Shevko 01 Jul 2009 20:05

Quote:

Originally Posted by Preech (Post 1840841)
Would this work all the same underneath let's say my navbar or header.

Sorry, i don't understand you Preech

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sofia (Post 1840843)
Very good idea. Nice work, shevko ;)

I m glad you liked it Sofia :)

Quote:

Originally Posted by Harley77 (Post 1840882)
Nice, this saves me the time of developing one. :-)

I m glad for you Harley :)

bleros 01 Jul 2009 20:44

haha nice nice work :)

Shevko 01 Jul 2009 21:12

Quote:

Originally Posted by bleros (Post 1840921)
haha nice nice work :)

I'm glad for your thought.. :)

ErrorLog 01 Jul 2009 23:04

Good Job.

Güzel iş devamını bekleriz.

cygy2k 02 Jul 2009 01:31

This is great - but a few suggestions...

Could you have a plugin that creates 5 or 6 dropdowns in the UserCP with different sections of the site that the User could chose as their links that show in the bar instead of just those default ones? The bar could have if statements to pull those links.

Selene 02 Jul 2009 01:47

Thanks!

fluentdesigns 02 Jul 2009 04:44

Awesome job! looks good!

snowlion 02 Jul 2009 10:17

Looking good, nice mod ^_^

Shevko 02 Jul 2009 10:47

Thanks Selene, fluentdesigns, snowlion for your comments :) of course ErrorLog :)

And
Quote:

Originally Posted by cygy2k (Post 1841072)
This is great - but a few suggestions...

Could you have a plugin that creates 5 or 6 dropdowns in the UserCP with different sections of the site that the User could chose as their links that show in the bar instead of just those default ones? The bar could have if statements to pull those links.

i only create this modifications.. if you would, you can develop this.. but if you would anythink from i. i can do for you.. :) ;)


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:58.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.