vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=82544

Who's Online
by epic1
05 Jun 2005 18:33

Unknown Location
/forums/vBChat.php?&do=main&nojoin=1

Any way I can change that to vBChat. I saw that cases are added during the install but they don't seem to do a thing.

Anyone find a way to fix this?

FightRice.com 08 Jun 2005 16:51

You must have did a file edit wrong in the functions_online.php Works fine for me

epic1 08 Jun 2005 21:07

Yeah..I installed the chat on two boards. Works fine on the new board I did as it's "unhacked". The other board where I have vbgarage, timeslips database, and others, it seems like it's not picking up the cases. I checked about 8billion times. NO clue what is up with it. I hate seeing that ugly Unknown Location. Hm.

frankjp302 09 Jun 2005 17:38

I have VBGarage and Timeslips and installed the chat with no problems. I did start over with a fresh install though after getting hacked, and still need to fix the timeslips and garage(need to re-do some things). If I find a problem after fixing those, I'll post here...

epic1 10 Jun 2005 15:44

Yeah if you could, let me know if the case isn't getting carried over.

Like I said, I checked the cases so many times and I'm still having "Unknown Location" come up when anyone is using the chat...however, this is not the case on the other board I run that doesn't have any other hacks installed besides inline moderation.

FamilyCorner 26 Jun 2005 14:55

Quote:

Originally Posted by epic1
Unknown Location
/forums/vBChat.php?&do=main&nojoin=1

Any way I can change that to vBChat. I saw that cases are added during the install but they don't seem to do a thing.

Anyone find a way to fix this?

I have this same problem and would love to know if anyone has found a fix yet :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:28.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.