vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=248042

HappyFeet 03 Jan 2012 02:04

1 Attachment(s)
Found it... to turn link off in WGO box.


Attachment 135428

To remove it completely turn off all Statistics: settings

exportforce 04 Jan 2012 11:26


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Thats what we get at our board on installation.
On my private board it works like a charm, so I have no idea what the problem could be.

ForceHSS 04 Jan 2012 20:59

try to manually add the table

djjeffa 05 Jan 2012 01:37

I have the same problem
im runnin3.84 and using IE Browser
Quote:

Originally Posted by solboy (Post 2083282)
I get this error when I try to delete a post as spam and ban the bot:


Fatal error: Using $this when not in object context in /home/website/public_html/includes/functions_vbghsfs.php on line 459

Even after I disabled and then uninstalled the plugin this error still exists.


ForceHSS 05 Jan 2012 01:45

functions_vbghsfs.php is not part of this hack

djjeffa 05 Jan 2012 02:05

Quote:

Originally Posted by ForceHSS (Post 2283998)
functions_vbghsfs.php is not part of this hack

but it didnt start till I installed this hack and when I googled the error it came to this thread where another user who installed this hack got the same error.

ForceHSS 05 Jan 2012 07:02

you need to look at your other plugins you have removed in the passed to see what one uses that php file as it is not from the plugin

Hostboard 05 Jan 2012 15:29

Quote:

Originally Posted by ForceHSS (Post 2283998)
functions_vbghsfs.php is not part of this hack

It was at one point.
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showp...&postcount=185

I would suggest re-downloading the latest version and re-installing.

eitai2001 05 Jan 2012 17:15

Hi There.

Awesome mod, thanks.
Just a small issue ... when I click the link in statistics: http://www.XXXXXX.com/forum/admin/gl...spamomatic.php ... it just says page not found. How can I fix this?

Also, where do I go to see spam registrations logged?

Thanks

Regards

Itai

Hostboard 05 Jan 2012 18:28

Quote:

Originally Posted by eitai2001 (Post 2284155)
Hi There.

Awesome mod, thanks.
Just a small issue ... when I click the link in statistics: http://www.XXXXXX.com/forum/admin/gl...spamomatic.php ... it just says page not found. How can I fix this?

Also, where do I go to see spam registrations logged?

Thanks

Regards

Itai

Make sure the file exists in your admin folder then make sure you have the URL correct.

dog-tag 05 Jan 2012 20:27

Just did this on the newest version of vb 4.1.9

It works wonders and I clicked installed :)

Fantastic work Sir! It's guys like you who make running forums possible.

djjeffa 06 Jan 2012 01:08

Quote:

Originally Posted by ForceHSS (Post 2283998)
functions_vbghsfs.php is not part of this hack

im not saying it was but im not the first to have this problem after installing the hack

Quote:

Originally Posted by ForceHSS (Post 2284036)
you need to look at your other plugins you have removed in the passed to see what one uses that php file as it is not from the plugin

it has somthing to do with this one becaues when i disable this hack i dont have this problem

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hostboard (Post 2284119)
It was at one point.
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showp...&postcount=185

I would suggest re-downloading the latest version and re-installing.

thank you , i did but it still dose it unless i disable the hack also i am running 3.8 ans i used the newest version for 3.8 but i posted here because this was the post that showed that error

spencerp 06 Jan 2012 11:13

Getting...


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

when trying to use the One Touch Ban/ Delete plugin.. Disabling this for now until there's a fix.. I'm currently using the latest plugin version of this..

TheSupportForum 06 Jan 2012 12:47

Developer : PLEASE READ

please be aware that the
Optional Affiliate System

is not optional and got annoyed when installing it after to see that
the affiliate link is shown in the footer on first install, i'd suggest you update this mod
so that all affiliate programs are disabled

+ why does this MOD has an affialiate program option its not even related to the MOD in anyway other than to make yourself money which is wrong

this is not allowed in mods
i completly removed the affiliate plugin

ForceHSS 06 Jan 2012 16:52

The coder will never answer he never logins in any more


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:38.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.