vBulletin Mods

The Official vBulletin Modifications Site
https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=260644

ibProArcade 2.7.0 multiple CMPS-Module vb4
by stangger5
19 Mar 2011 12:47

2 Attachment(s)
This was developed using vBulletin 4.X, vBadvanced CMPS v4.1.0 and
ibProArcade 2.7.0
/ v2.7.1+

This is a multiple CMPS-Module that is highly configurable..;)

You can setup if each of the included Info-Boxes should appear or not, and how many Games/Scores each one should show..
This Module can be used as a center-Module displaying alot of information, or just a sidebar-Module with just one (or more) active Info-Boxes..

The Module can show:
* Latest Scores
* Latest Highscore-Champions
* Top X Highscore-Champions
* Random Game(s)
* newest Game(s)
* most popular Game(s)
* best rated Game(s)

How to install:
1) Upload the ibparcade.module-File with vbAdvanced's AdminCP-Functions
admincp >> vBa CMPS >> Download / Upload Module..

Select ibparcade.module file from your computer.
Select Style to install templates to..
After Rebuild Style Information ,,click "Continue" to activate this module on your CMPS pages.
Move to: Center Column,,then set the Order:
[Save]

Enjoy !! :cool:

RobbieZ 19 Mar 2011 20:48

Excellent stuff, Thanks!

Juggernaut 20 Mar 2011 21:52

This looks really nice, thank you.
But I haven't been able to translate the module, when I try to translate the module and then import, it tells me that it isn't a module file.

nacaruncr 20 Mar 2011 22:59

it's work very fine in 4.0.4 :D

thanks... marked as installed, tagged and nominated :)

excuse me my pour english XD

stangger5 21 Mar 2011 04:19

Quote:

Originally Posted by Juggernaut (Post 2175557)
This looks really nice, thank you.
But I haven't been able to translate the module, when I try to translate the module and then import, it tells me that it isn't a module file.

After installing,,edit though your FTP.. Root/modules/ibparcade.php

Juggernaut 21 Mar 2011 04:41

Thank you so much. :D

goxy63 31 Mar 2011 20:06

Any idea how to convert this to a widget?
Pls :D

stangger5 06 Apr 2011 07:28

You cant convert this to a widget,,it all has to be recoded and a different way..

I did make a widget like this but its for my customers...

goxy63 16 Apr 2011 20:55

Sent you a PM
Can you please PM me a link of such widget, I would be interested in it
TY

Hippy 16 Apr 2011 21:03

Contact stangger5 @ his place next-level-arcade.com

silpher 27 Mar 2012 19:23

Arcade style is broken for me, I've already reinstalled but it's still the same, I'm using VB 4.1.11,

https://www.vbulletin.org/forum/

help me please.

Hippy 27 Mar 2012 20:57

I replied to your other post

rammbs 14 Jul 2013 18:00

thanks for this!!

working on vbulletin/vbadvanced 4.2.1

angeljs 09 Oct 2013 13:03

I'm using 4.2.1 and the module won't show in my forums :(

fanfan2017 24 Sep 2017 20:52

merci


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:00.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright ©2001 - , vbulletin.org. All rights reserved.