View Single Post
  #7  
Old 18 Aug 2015, 15:10
ClaudeS ClaudeS is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
If this conflicted with another plugin or didn't work, is it easily reversed by uninstalling the plugin, i.e is it more of an add-on, rather than core functionality?
The plugin does not change any of your existing files. All files are contained the in plugin folder and removed when you uninstall the plugin. We have made the plugin as unintrusive as possible, there shouldn't be any conflicts with other plugins.

The usernames are currently "Firstname Lastname" but I can send you some easy instructions on how to change it to "Usernames" only.
Reply With Quote