View Single Post
  #10  
Old 19 Aug 2015, 10:30
blue6995 blue6995 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Originally Posted by ClaudeS View Post
The plugin does not change any of your existing files. All files are contained the in plugin folder and removed when you uninstall the plugin. We have made the plugin as unintrusive as possible, there shouldn't be any conflicts with other plugins.

The usernames are currently "Firstname Lastname" but I can send you some easy instructions on how to change it to "Usernames" only.
Would you also send me these instructions? Thanks
Reply With Quote