Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
 
Mod Options
  #1  
Old 04 Mar 2003, 15:50
squawell's Avatar
squawell squawell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
need help with this code

i have problem with below code:

i put this code in phpincloud template:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

and i put $hot in forumdisplaybit template but it not show up

so~~does this code wrong??

thankz~ :bunny:
Comments
  #2  
Old 04 Mar 2003, 15:53
Xenon's Avatar
Xenon Xenon is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Real name: Stefan Kaeser
because $thread is never defined in phpinclude or before.

you have to put that code into forumdiplay.php into the while loop
  #3  
Old 04 Mar 2003, 15:56
squawell's Avatar
squawell squawell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
so which place should i put it in that file??

or i can put that in everywhere in forumdiplay.php ??
  #4  
Old 04 Mar 2003, 15:59
Xenon's Avatar
Xenon Xenon is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Real name: Stefan Kaeser
after this part:
Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

  #5  
Old 04 Mar 2003, 16:06
squawell's Avatar
squawell squawell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Originally posted by Xenon
after this part:
Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

thakz Xenon~~~

now it show up .............
  #6  
Old 04 Mar 2003, 16:08
Xenon's Avatar
Xenon Xenon is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Real name: Stefan Kaeser

you're welcome
  #7  
Old 04 Mar 2003, 16:27
squawell's Avatar
squawell squawell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Originally posted by Xenon

you're welcome
Xenon i have another question~~~

about above code if i want to add attach file download times

variable what name is that?$thread[counter]??or......

thankz again~~
  #8  
Old 04 Mar 2003, 16:35
Xenon's Avatar
Xenon Xenon is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Real name: Stefan Kaeser
nope, just the ammount of announcements is saved in the threadtable, not the ammount of downloads.

i wouldn't do this, because you have to add a query per thread in aerage then...
  #9  
Old 04 Mar 2003, 16:39
squawell's Avatar
squawell squawell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Originally posted by Xenon
nope, just the ammount of announcements is saved in the threadtable, not the ammount of downloads.

i wouldn't do this, because you have to add a query per thread in aerage then...
oh~~i see!! :rambo:

Xenon thankz again!!
  #10  
Old 07 Mar 2003, 07:09
squawell's Avatar
squawell squawell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
another question

i use this code and it work well but i want it more different

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

this is what i want it to:

if the thread starter online show XXXif offline show ZZZ

how can i do that??

thankz..............

Last edited by squawell; 08 Mar 2003 at 10:51.
  #11  
Old 08 Mar 2003, 10:52
squawell's Avatar
squawell squawell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
ANYONE can help that plz??
  #12  
Old 17 Mar 2003, 01:23
squawell's Avatar
squawell squawell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
sorry bump my post.....but still need help.....
 

Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Profile Enhancements URL, BB code & Embed code information under album images C.Birch vBulletin 3.7 Template Modifications 58 07 Apr 2008 17:04



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 15:15.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: