Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 28 Feb 2010, 16:00
pantani's Avatar
pantani pantani is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
!!Need help plz!! Advertisig Ads

Hallo, question

How do i make one or more banners appear above my footer??
Can i use ads from acp, and if yes, how do i do this plz, i can't seem to mannage this one, and i can't find a plugin or mod who displays only the banners, i'm already using rotating banners system at the top of forum, but how to get 1,2,3 ......10 banners appears above footer.

Thank you

Pantani
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 28 Feb 2010, 19:46
ChopSuey ChopSuey is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Alaska
Real name: Corey
If your using the Rotating Banners, please ask in that thread.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 28 Feb 2010, 20:52
pantani's Avatar
pantani pantani is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Originally Posted by ChopSuey View Post
If your using the Rotating Banners, please ask in that thread.
?????????????????????????????????,,

Can i use ads from acp, and if yes, how do i do this plz??
but how to get 1,2,3 ......10 banners appears above footer.

This is nothing to do with rotating banners, i'm asking if there is a way to get banners @footer
Not rotating, just stady banners?????
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01 Mar 2010, 09:17
ChopSuey ChopSuey is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Alaska
Real name: Corey
AdminCP > Ads > Add New Ad
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01 Mar 2010, 09:33
pantani's Avatar
pantani pantani is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
This i know ChopSuey thanks
But now the question, how do i make or what do i type to make a1 or moren banners visible, if i typ the url to the place where the banners is located on the servern the only thing he shows is the link, not the actual banner??

Can ou help me with this one plz, what to type and where??

Thanks ChopSuey
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01 Mar 2010, 13:20
ChopSuey ChopSuey is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Alaska
Real name: Corey

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Check it out. Add that to your footer

Yeah change html.net to your link and the link to the image to your image.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:23.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: