Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
-:[GAME]:- xTreme Dices 2009 Details »
-:[GAME]:- xTreme Dices 2009
Mod Version: 2.00 pl1, by Coroner (Coder) Coroner is offline
Developer Last Online: Dec 2011 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 3.8.1 Rating: (6 votes - 4.67 average) Installs: 66
Released: 10 Feb 2009 Last Update: 13 Feb 2009 Downloads: 327
Not Supported DB Changes Uses Plugins Template Edits Translations  

What is it ?
It's a game for your forums. You know the game YAHTZEE, it's simular the same.
I worte this game a few year ago under another Name for vB 2.3 and 3.0. @smoker does the th vB 3.5 version. But now it's time to bring it out to all peoples who like it for vB 3.7 and 3.8.

Features:
  • uses AJAX (mostly in the complete game)
  • Challenge Mode
  • xTreme Version (see Rules in game)
  • PM and/or eMail Notification
Have Fun

[edit: Friday the 13th]
Fixed the datamanager error

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	main.jpg
Views:	1383
Size:	31.3 KB
ID:	94569   Click image for larger version

Name:	rules.gif
Views:	1231
Size:	26.1 KB
ID:	94570   Click image for larger version

Name:	highscores.jpg
Views:	1140
Size:	56.2 KB
ID:	94571   Click image for larger version

Name:	game_1.jpg
Views:	857
Size:	17.4 KB
ID:	94572  

Click image for larger version

Name:	game_2.jpg
Views:	785
Size:	37.4 KB
ID:	94573   Click image for larger version

Name:	game_3.jpg
Views:	616
Size:	31.2 KB
ID:	94574  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Add-On Releases -:[GAME]:- xTreme Dices 2009 Coroner vBulletin 3.7 Add-ons 9 23 Mar 2009 00:35
Xtreme Orange Nexus[l33t] vBulletin 3.6 Styles 7 16 Jan 2009 21:45
XTREME.cp Xyphen vBulletin 2.x Admin CP Styles 6 06 Dec 2003 03:35

  #46  
Old 06 Mar 2009, 12:15
Coroner Coroner is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Real name: Stefan
So, what's incorrect ?
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 06 Mar 2009, 12:21
Andyrew's Avatar
Andyrew Andyrew is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Real name: Andrew
Sorry it was me, never played before and could not understand why it shows blank dices.
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 06 Mar 2009, 13:18
Coroner Coroner is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Real name: Stefan
ok, when you have a couple of dice but no aces and place em into aces, it will show a blank dice, cause there are no aces.
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 06 Mar 2009, 18:50
snow2000 snow2000 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
works fine!! Great Game! Is the old UNO-Card-Game running too?
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 06 Mar 2009, 19:13
Coroner Coroner is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Real name: Stefan
nope- sorry
Reply With Quote
  #51  
Old 15 Mar 2009, 08:17
legion! legion! is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
says file is not valid when i try to import it...
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 15 Mar 2009, 09:09
Coroner Coroner is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Real name: Stefan
? sorry, can't belive it.
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 19 Mar 2009, 21:46
FFTFTCEd FFTFTCEd is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Everything works great, thanks for an awesome mod/game. I have one item that I need your input on, the "Roll" button doesn't show up all the way, any ideas why???







UPDATED: It appears that this is a scroll feature, when I click my middle mouse wheel I can scroll down to see the button, however after each roll it goes back to the short view. Any way of increasing the size of that particular box so we don't have to scroll down to see the "roll" button??

Last edited by FFTFTCEd; 19 Mar 2009 at 23:03.
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 20 Mar 2009, 22:25
FFTFTCEd FFTFTCEd is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Can you tell me if there is a way to edit that box to make it bigger so the "Roll" button shows up??

Thanks for your help.
Reply With Quote
  #55  
Old 21 Mar 2009, 08:05
Coroner Coroner is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Real name: Stefan
Take a look in the product and search for "iframe"
Reply With Quote
  #56  
Old 21 Mar 2009, 15:03
DobieGillis© DobieGillis© is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Installed! Nice!

Last edited by DobieGillis©; 21 Mar 2009 at 15:12.
Reply With Quote
  #57  
Old 25 Mar 2009, 02:19
TandyServices's Avatar
TandyServices TandyServices is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Real name: James and Deb
Love this game, thanks Is there a possibility to remove the copyright notice with a donation?
Reply With Quote
  #58  
Old 30 Apr 2009, 02:18
Reycer Reycer is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Real name: Mike
I guess I will never get this going again. It was fun while it lasted though. It worked fine for me for about a month, and then quit. With no explanation.
Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 30 Apr 2009, 07:06
Coroner Coroner is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Real name: Stefan
Any error messages or database errors ?
Reply With Quote
  #60  
Old 03 May 2009, 20:13
Reycer Reycer is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Real name: Mike
Originally Posted by Coroner View Post
Any error messages or database errors ?

No, it won't show the dice anymore. One day it was working, now it won't. In the dices box all I see is a snippet of my header. I hired someone to fix it for me, so I know it's not the header's fault. But, I still can't see any dice. I had previously posted a screenshot in this thread: http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showt...t=xtreme+dices
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:28.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: