Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 14 Jan 2004, 19:11
MindTrix's Avatar
MindTrix MindTrix is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Real name: Liam Hawkins
How do i make a link?

I feel so stupid for this but the new templates layout are really annoying me

How do i make a link inside the NAVBAR template like you see on vB3 with Usercp, FAQ, Memberlist etc etc you know what i mean
__________________
Hacks Made :
Store 3.0 Color Name Add On.
Last 5 Attachments On Forum Home
Rap Battle System -=RBS=-

Tutorials Made :
The Basics Of PHP For Beginners and The Basics Of PHP [Part 2]

Running away from that Thousand Post Mark
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 14 Jan 2004, 20:08
Zachery's Avatar
Zachery Zachery is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Real name: Zachery Woods
Originally Posted by MindTrix
I feel so stupid for this but the new templates layout are really annoying me

How do i make a link inside the NAVBAR template like you see on vB3 with Usercp, FAQ, Memberlist etc etc you know what i mean
i SHOULD tell you to go to vBT >.<

do you just want to add it? does it need to have a drop down? are you adding to an exsisting drop down?
__________________
Looking for ImpEx?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14 Jan 2004, 20:22
MindTrix's Avatar
MindTrix MindTrix is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Real name: Liam Hawkins
Both would be handy to know mate
__________________
Hacks Made :
Store 3.0 Color Name Add On.
Last 5 Attachments On Forum Home
Rap Battle System -=RBS=-

Tutorials Made :
The Basics Of PHP For Beginners and The Basics Of PHP [Part 2]

Running away from that Thousand Post Mark
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14 Jan 2004, 20:28
Zachery's Avatar
Zachery Zachery is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Real name: Zachery Woods
Originally Posted by MindTrix
Both would be handy to know mate
if you want to add an extra whole link


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Add tat where you see others like it in the navbar template

if you want to add a link to an exsisting menu

find
Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

and in there you will see other comments

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

is the man Quick Links Drop down

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

__________________
Looking for ImpEx?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 14 Jan 2004, 20:36
MindTrix's Avatar
MindTrix MindTrix is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Real name: Liam Hawkins
Nice one Faranth and cheers
__________________
Hacks Made :
Store 3.0 Color Name Add On.
Last 5 Attachments On Forum Home
Rap Battle System -=RBS=-

Tutorials Made :
The Basics Of PHP For Beginners and The Basics Of PHP [Part 2]

Running away from that Thousand Post Mark
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 13 Mar 2004, 16:10
Blaine0002's Avatar
Blaine0002 Blaine0002 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
How do i add a whole new drop down menu?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 13 Mar 2004, 16:20
assassingod's Avatar
assassingod assassingod is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Originally Posted by Blaine0002
How do i add a whole new drop down menu?
Search at vBulletinTemplates.com
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:03.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: