Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 24 Sep 2002, 03:09
flawedlogic flawedlogic is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
forum border

Hey,

I installed the border edit for my forums. It works fine except when you are viewing a post :S



What is going on?

-flawedlogic
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24 Sep 2002, 03:37
Tony G's Avatar
Tony G Tony G is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Real name: ITS A SECRET
Did you hack correctly? The hack worked fine for me.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 24 Sep 2002, 06:01
?HUH?
Guest
 
im not sure what it looks like, little more info and ill see if i cant help you out
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 24 Sep 2002, 07:49
Tony G's Avatar
Tony G Tony G is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Real name: ITS A SECRET
Like here I'm guessing.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 24 Sep 2002, 19:55
Fresco
Guest
 
i have an problem with this 2..I re-did it 2 times!
the border is around the whole site..
like uhm..at the END of internet explorer [here] so you dont really see the border ill post a screenie if you want
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 24 Sep 2002, 20:40
flawedlogic flawedlogic is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Originally posted by Tony
Did you hack correctly? The hack worked fine for me.
Yea,

I'm pretty sure i installed corectly!

-flawedlogic
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 25 Sep 2002, 18:24
flawedlogic flawedlogic is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
anyone?

-flawedlogic
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 26 Sep 2002, 02:35
Tony G's Avatar
Tony G Tony G is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Real name: ITS A SECRET
Originally posted by Fresco
i have an problem with this 2..I re-did it 2 times!
the border is around the whole site..
like uhm..at the END of internet explorer [here] so you dont really see the border ill post a screenie if you want
It's there, but it blends in with the image bar there so it's not so noticable.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 26 Sep 2002, 03:02
pixeldude
Guest
 
^^ what he said
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 26 Sep 2002, 04:58
Tony G's Avatar
Tony G Tony G is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Real name: ITS A SECRET
Umm pixeldude, you don't have to reply with that.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 28 Sep 2002, 21:03
legocorp legocorp is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Unhappy Same Problem

I have the same problem with my forum............. anyone to help how to fix this problem??
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 28 Sep 2002, 21:27
pixeldude
Guest
 
^^ idont see any problems.. just in your footer move

<tr><td>
<table>

to the very bottem
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 28 Sep 2002, 22:40
turdboy's Avatar
turdboy turdboy is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
This might work.

Go to showthread template

look for
Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Make sure that the $headinclude variable is where I have it. If it's not put it in there. This is some times the problem and sometimes not. It was with mine when it wasn't showing up in the threads.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:24.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: