Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
CMS TSViewer Details »
CMS TSViewer
Mod Version: 1.00, by michael5472 (Member) michael5472 is offline
Developer Last Online: Apr 2011 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.7.0 RC 1 Rating: (1 vote - 4.00 average) Installs: 17
Released: 23 Mar 2008 Last Update: Never Downloads: 5
Not Supported Template Edits Re-usable Code  

I have added a new version for 3.8.x displaying TS3 installation information
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=238983

I couldn't see this on here so here is what i dont to get it going.

Firstly you need to have your TeamSpeak registered (FREE) at http://www.tsviewer.com/

Then get your iFrame code and do the following.

Go to admincp > vBa CMPS > Add Module > [Template Module]

Module Title - Team Speak Viewer

Template to include - tsviewer

You can leave everything else as it is.

Then go to Styles & Templates > Style Manager > select your skin > Add New Template

Title - adv_portal_tsviewer

Template

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Demo - http://www.theoldbreed.com/

Hope this comes in handy for anyone

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Comments
  #2  
Old 23 Mar 2008, 12:27
mizamlar mizamlar is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
No downloads
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 23 Mar 2008, 13:02
NeuroLancer's Avatar
NeuroLancer NeuroLancer is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Real name: John
Originally Posted by mizamlar View Post
No downloads
Doesnt need any. Instructions have been provided, follow them
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 23 Mar 2008, 13:26
esperone esperone is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
i wont need this but its a good idea.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 23 Mar 2008, 20:39
KURTZ KURTZ is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Real name: Christian
really nice!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 15 Aug 2008, 11:20
eddy315west eddy315west is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Real name: Eddy
Thank You Michael This Works Great !
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10 Sep 2008, 20:40
Socceradicto Socceradicto is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
No Files Uploaded.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07 Oct 2008, 00:01
pekdemir pekdemir is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Hi,

Is it possible to use this without CMS; only vbulletin forum software?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07 Oct 2008, 00:18
JorgeX JorgeX is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Yes you can...... just search the code of the template forumhome, and then add a table there in some place, at the bottom will be great.

Place the code there...... i strongly recommend "teamspeak display"
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11 Oct 2008, 23:09
michael5472's Avatar
michael5472 michael5472 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Real name: Michael
Originally Posted by pekdemir View Post
Hi,

Is it possible to use this without CMS; only vbulletin forum software?
where do you want to use it ?
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 12 Oct 2008, 01:47
n95gps n95gps is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
all i have is missing image that says

tsviewer is loading please wait

nothing happened!
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 20 Oct 2008, 12:59
michael5472's Avatar
michael5472 michael5472 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Real name: Michael
Originally Posted by n95gps View Post
all i have is missing image that says

tsviewer is loading please wait

nothing happened!
What do you have in there ?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 21 Oct 2008, 12:38
IGCEMA IGCEMA is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Any thoughts of making this for Ventrilo as well?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 26 Oct 2008, 21:58
Gleedo Gleedo is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Hi, been trying to get this working, but i cant for some reason. Been over it a number of times, but i must be missing something...

"Pages active on" says "none", but i guess it should say "home" like the others......any idea how i get it to be on the "home" page?




Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 27 Oct 2008, 18:41
TsirhCitna TsirhCitna is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Real name: Bob
This is a template edit not an add-on.
__________________
Tenstones Gaming Community
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 00:07.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: