Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Tic Tac Toe Game Details »
Tic Tac Toe Game
Mod Version: 1.00, by Atakan KOC (Coder) Atakan KOC is offline
Developer Last Online: Jan 2017 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.6.8 Rating: (3 votes - 5.00 average) Installs: 34
Released: 08 Jun 2006 Last Update: Never Downloads: 133
Not Supported Uses Plugins Additional Files  

Tic Tac Toe

Installation

Installation in two easy steps:

1. Upload all the files from the "files" directory in this zip into your forums directory.

2. Import product-tictactoe.xml as a product. (Via "Plugin System" > "Manage Products" > "Add/Import Product" in your Admin CP.)

Upload


tictactoe.php == forum/tictactoe.php
ex.gif == forum/images/ex.gif
oh.gif == forum/images/oh.gif
nothing.gif == forum/images/nothing.gif

Template Change

Template: navbar

now open your navbar template:
Admincp >> Styles & Templates >> Style Manager >> *template* >> navbar

Find this code


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Place under it


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Orginal Source
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamici.../tictactoe.htm

Vbulletin 3.0 Version
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=83401

Vbulletin 3.5.0 Version
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=117915

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	resimx1.gif
Views:	918
Size:	16.4 KB
ID:	49064  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Add-On Releases ibProArcade Shows Game Count + Newest Game and Random Game in your Forum Statistics stangger5 vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons 111 04 Jul 2013 22:55
Add-On Releases v3arcade Add Game Category when you Mass Game Import Abe1 vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons 5 30 Jan 2011 17:00

Comments
  #2  
Old 09 Jun 2006, 02:03
SaN-DeeP's Avatar
SaN-DeeP SaN-DeeP is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
can we add the same to v3arcade ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14 Aug 2006, 06:37
Synergy's Avatar
Synergy Synergy is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Real name: Tolga
Funny , Thanks...
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05 Jan 2007, 01:07
1SRT8-2NV 1SRT8-2NV is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Works great on my 3.6.4!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08 Mar 2007, 16:44
deezelpope deezelpope is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Nice!!! Thanks!! "Installed"
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 29 Jul 2007, 14:11
koby411 koby411 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2007
Everytime I try to go to test it.. it gives a pop up error saying you can't move here..

Help please?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 29 Jul 2007, 16:42
xsamet xsamet is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Thanks

Teşekkürler üstad....

Last edited by xsamet; 29 Jul 2007 at 17:01.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01 Aug 2007, 05:39
SuperTaz's Avatar
SuperTaz SuperTaz is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Real name: Jeremy
I had to alter the navbar edit a bit to get it to work. What I did is in red. It works great now. Installed.


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 29 Apr 2008, 16:42
ArnyVee's Avatar
ArnyVee ArnyVee is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
This works great on my 3.6.8 p2 forums. Gave it a little Disney twist replacing the X's with Mickey and O's with Donald.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 29 Apr 2008, 17:30
ArnyVee's Avatar
ArnyVee ArnyVee is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Can you have this so that only members can play?
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 29 Apr 2008, 17:36
SVTCobraLTD SVTCobraLTD is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Originally Posted by ArnyVee View Post
Can you have this so that only members can play?
If you use "if" conditions and make only the members have access to the link then only members can play.



Anyway to add this to an existing arcade? ibProArcade?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 30 Apr 2008, 23:20
ArnyVee's Avatar
ArnyVee ArnyVee is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Originally Posted by SVTCobraLTD View Post
If you use "if" conditions and make only the members have access to the link then only members can play.
Can you help me with this? Where/how do we place the "if" conditions?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 08 May 2008, 03:08
SVTCobraLTD SVTCobraLTD is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
I believe this what you need to do. Find where you have added the link to the game and add before it:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

and then after it add
Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Maybe someone can verify this is correct but I am pretty sure it is.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 18 Jun 2008, 01:31
ArnyVee's Avatar
ArnyVee ArnyVee is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Thanks for the info, by the way.

My "Disney" version of the Tic-Tac-Toe game is working great still. Do we need (and are there plans) for a 3.7.1 version of it?

Anyone know of any other 'basic' type of games like these? Maybe crossword puzzles, word finds, hangman, etc?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 24 Aug 2009, 16:47
DobieGillisİ DobieGillisİ is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
installed. Works on 3.8.2. Noice!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:04.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: