Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
vMoods aka Mood Manager (AJAX) Details »
vMoods aka Mood Manager (AJAX)
Mod Version: 4.1.0004, by -=Sniper=- (Coder) -=Sniper=- is offline
Developer Last Online: Dec 2013 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 4.0.x Rating: (69 votes - 4.78 average) Installs: 567
Released: 17 Jan 2010 Last Update: 24 Jan 2010 Downloads: 3564
Not Supported DB Changes Uses Plugins Template Edits Auto-Template Additional Files Translations Is in Beta Stage  

vMoods by Luqman Amjad
http://twitter.com/luqmanamjad


I no longer work with vBulletin, therefore will no longer work on vMoods! someone else can takeover...


Online Readme, Version History and Screenshots
- - - - - - - - - -
http://luqmanamjad.com/vmoods4/

Please report any bugs! I'd welcome any feature suggestions!











Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Profile Enhancements vMoods aka Mood Manager -=Sniper=- vBulletin 3.7 Add-ons 506 14 Dec 2013 15:00
Profile Enhancements vMoods aka Mood Manager -=Sniper=- vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 275 02 Jan 2012 21:16
Profile Enhancements Vmoods Last Update Time Addon paul41598 vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 11 23 Jun 2010 04:56

  #211  
Old 20 Feb 2010, 17:24
rungok's Avatar
rungok rungok is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Real name: Rune Goksør
Originally Posted by RickyG View Post
I am still not seeing full images using IE.....works in FF. I am asking again.

Same on my board with the Shelley-images. Classic works fine though. Does anyone have a fix for this?
Reply With Quote
  #212  
Old 20 Feb 2010, 17:47
venom2124's Avatar
venom2124 venom2124 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Great mod thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #213  
Old 22 Feb 2010, 05:48
Trek Trek is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Originally Posted by rungok View Post
Same on my board with the Shelley-images. Classic works fine though. Does anyone have a fix for this?
I'm on 4.0.2 with the shelly images and don't have a problem. Not sure what might be going on for you, but the mod does work still on my board.
Reply With Quote
  #214  
Old 22 Feb 2010, 06:49
rungok's Avatar
rungok rungok is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Real name: Rune Goksør
Originally Posted by Trek View Post
I'm on 4.0.2 with the shelly images and don't have a problem. Not sure what might be going on for you, but the mod does work still on my board.
With IE client? It can be related to the size of the Shelley-images, and that IE doesn't handle the horizontal slidebar.

Last edited by rungok; 22 Feb 2010 at 07:10.
Reply With Quote
  #215  
Old 23 Feb 2010, 00:31
Trek Trek is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Originally Posted by rungok View Post
With IE client? It can be related to the size of the Shelley-images, and that IE doesn't handle the horizontal slidebar.
Maybe I'm missing the problem? But this works in IE8 and FF3.5 and FF3.6 on my site here: http://www.darkhandofvalor.com/

Feel free to poke around as I'm not sure why mine would work and others do not.
Reply With Quote
  #216  
Old 23 Feb 2010, 13:11
rungok's Avatar
rungok rungok is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Real name: Rune Goksør
Actually I tested it at work and there everything looks smooth (64-bit Windows 7 ultimate with IE 8 on ATI gfx-card). The only difference between these systems are the graphics card (nVidia at home) and that IE does not try to apply a horizontal slidebar on my system at work for some reason (you can look at the attachment).
Attached Images
File Type: jpg shelleyatwork.jpg (34.9 KB, 14 views)
Reply With Quote
  #217  
Old 23 Feb 2010, 13:21
ChopSuey ChopSuey is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Alaska
Real name: Corey
This has conflict with vB 4 Supercharged! Also i cannot get moods to show up on forumhome :
Reply With Quote
  #218  
Old 23 Feb 2010, 16:23
Black-CA Black-CA is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
I'm missing one phrase:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

version 4.1.0004
Reply With Quote
  #219  
Old 25 Feb 2010, 20:51
rungok's Avatar
rungok rungok is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Real name: Rune Goksør
Smile

Originally Posted by rungok View Post
Actually I tested it at work and there everything looks smooth (64-bit Windows 7 ultimate with IE 8 on ATI gfx-card). The only difference between these systems are the graphics card (nVidia at home) and that IE does not try to apply a horizontal slidebar on my system at work for some reason (you can look at the attachment).
I found out why it was showing up differently at work and at home despite that i used the same OS and version of IE. At home "compatibility-mode" was turned on, and that mode activated the horizontal scrollbar so that the images screwed up. Maybe the developer can try both modes and check out the difference.
Reply With Quote
  #220  
Old 27 Feb 2010, 14:15
dianna's Avatar
dianna dianna is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Real name: Dianna
OK I have upgraded to the very latest VB and now I get a double drop down in my navbar for vbmoods. I tried doing my own navbar and disabling the optin to auto edit navbar but, ya didn't work it showed up but wouldn't let me click on it
Reply With Quote
  #221  
Old 27 Feb 2010, 21:00
Crystal Shards's Avatar
Crystal Shards Crystal Shards is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Illinois
Real name: Crystal
My members love this, so thanks!
__________________
Mercury Ice - A place to chill.
Reply With Quote
  #222  
Old 27 Feb 2010, 21:09
Rickpwns's Avatar
Rickpwns Rickpwns is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Real name: Rick
If I set my mood
Every Member has the same one, How to fix?
Reply With Quote
  #223  
Old 28 Feb 2010, 12:02
saghir saghir is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
have a prob

i installed and everything did but there is no vmoods available ,plz see image blow



can help me
Reply With Quote
  #224  
Old 28 Feb 2010, 12:59
Anas User Anas User is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Hello,

It is working perfect but at the navbar shows My Mood twice instead of one time only. Any way to remove the second one???

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #225  
Old 28 Feb 2010, 16:33
dianna's Avatar
dianna dianna is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Real name: Dianna
Originally Posted by Anas User View Post
Hello,

It is working perfect but at the navbar shows My Mood twice instead of one time only. Any way to remove the second one???

Thanks
Do you have a mod called newsletter installed? I found that for some reason that mod and this mod don't agree with each other and if I have them both enabled I get double vmoods not sure why but, what I did was just disabled the newsletter and will bring it up only when I need it..kinda sucks but will have to do for now hope that helps
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 17:27.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: