Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
One Touch Select ALL: CODE, PHP, HTMML Details »
One Touch Select ALL: CODE, PHP, HTMML
Mod Version: 1.01, by ry215 (Coder/Designer) ry215 is offline
Developer Last Online: Aug 2019 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.7.x Rating: (4 votes - 5.00 average) Installs: 50
Released: 06 Mar 2008 Last Update: Never Downloads: 2
Supported Template Edits  

This is small hack used Script selectCode.

Install:
1. Open Temp: headinclude
Add below:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


2. Open bbcode_code:
find:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Add below:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

3. Open bbcode_html:
find:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Add below:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

4. Open bbcode_php:
find:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Add below:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Next find:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Replace with:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

That´s all.

Hope u like!

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	select_1.jpg
Views:	1185
Size:	22.9 KB
ID:	76817   Click image for larger version

Name:	select_2.jpg
Views:	610
Size:	26.9 KB
ID:	84120  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Comments
  #2  
Old 06 Mar 2008, 17:05
codershark codershark is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Nice Job !
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06 Mar 2008, 18:34
Feckie (Roger)'s Avatar
Feckie (Roger) Feckie (Roger) is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Real name: Roger
could this be done with select all and copy
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06 Mar 2008, 18:37
ry215's Avatar
ry215 ry215 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2006
Real name: Nelson
Originally Posted by Feckie (Roger) View Post
could this be done with select all and copy
I will update soon. Thanks for use.
__________________
My Mods & Styles

Contace me now for more details!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06 Mar 2008, 18:52
Syria BoY's Avatar
Syria BoY Syria BoY is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06 Mar 2008, 19:11
kaptanblack's Avatar
kaptanblack kaptanblack is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Nice mod thanks ry215

I will test of this
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06 Mar 2008, 19:22
codershark codershark is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
will be very nice when you can "copy" integrate too.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07 Mar 2008, 03:21
SEOvB's Avatar
SEOvB SEOvB is offline
 
Join Date: May 2007
Real name: Jarvis
Instead of having the javascript in the headinclude template, why not move it to SHOWTHREAD template if this is the only place this is being used.

having it on headinclude will make it load for every page, when its not neccassary
__________________
vBulletin Services and vBulletin Hosting
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07 Mar 2008, 04:09
Extreme24 Extreme24 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Originally Posted by codershark View Post
will be very nice when you can "copy" integrate too.
Wow... uhmm... Right Click -> Copy?

People seem lazy now adays...
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07 Mar 2008, 07:00
codershark codershark is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Yes Right Click -> Copy
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 07 Mar 2008, 18:40
valdet's Avatar
valdet valdet is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Real name: Valdet
Originally Posted by codershark View Post
Yes Right Click -> Copy
CTRL+C is even better..
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 07 Mar 2008, 18:43
codershark codershark is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
yes I only need the CTRL+C but it will be nice when he can include it
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12 Mar 2008, 10:07
Triky's Avatar
Triky Triky is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: [Italy]
I think I will install this one.
Thanks.
__________________
I'm italian, I am learning english.. so, please, if you see any errors in my grammar or spelling, let me know via PM. Danke!
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 26 Mar 2008, 13:04
Gosef Gosef is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Nice Job !
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 21 May 2008, 13:15
Dev.Sun Dev.Sun is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Real name: Thuy Dinh Xuan
thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 18:31.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: