Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
  #1  
Old 14 Jun 2007, 09:51
altunozara altunozara is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Please help! vbadvanced!

OMG i was doing everything that needed to be done to install vbadvanced and then i went to the install thing and tried to install it and got this error

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: query_first() in /home/content/a/l/t/altunozara/html/admincp/vbacmps_install.php on line 1205

now all the code is stuffed up in some off my files and when i go to admincp and everything there are errors like this one! I need this to be installed and i need it to work or my forums now dead! PLEASE HELP!
Reply With Quote
Comments
  #2  
Old 14 Jun 2007, 11:44
Dismounted's Avatar
Dismounted Dismounted is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Real name: Hanson
Have you tried posting on the vBAdvanced forums?
__________________
Former vBulletin.org Staff Member

View My Modifications
29 Releases and Counting... Latest Modification: dmActivityStream - vBookie Integration (4.x)

Please do not PM me to ask for support - please use the relevant thread or forum.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14 Jun 2007, 14:52
Carlos X's Avatar
Carlos X Carlos X is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Yes, try the VBadvanced.com forums.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 16 Jun 2007, 07:41
altunozara altunozara is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
now i got it toi work but now when my users save there scores on the agmes it doesnt save and goes straight to the homepage...what shoudl i do? ive asked for support and waited and read everythign please help!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 16 Jun 2007, 07:44
da420 da420 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Originally Posted by altunozara View Post
now i got it toi work but now when my users save there scores on the agmes it doesnt save and goes straight to the homepage...what shoudl i do? ive asked for support and waited and read everythign please help!
Re-read the instructions for your Arcade. They probably have specific instructions for vBAdvanced users.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 16 Jul 2007, 18:40
Swampfox Swampfox is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Correct, you have to add a line of code to the vbadvanced index page for the arcade scores to work properly, its in the install instructions for ibproarcade
Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
[VB3 RC4] [vbAdvanced - Links 1.00] Addon: Latest Links block for vbAdvanced ixian vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases 21 25 Feb 2005 07:20



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 00:13.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: