Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
  #16  
Old 30 Mar 2006, 23:31
xtremepc xtremepc is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Im still getting this:

The vbBux / vbPlaza Product XML you have imported does not match the same Version number as the PHP files uploaded. Please reupload all PHP files to your forum's root folder. Then re-import the Product XML file with Allow Overwrite set to Yes.
I tried everything...

I am also getting this on the top of my pages:

Warning: Unknown(/home/xtremepc/public_html/forum/plugins/vbplaza_arcade_main_complete.php):

Last edited by xtremepc; 30 Mar 2006 at 23:33. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 01 Apr 2006, 02:16
xtremepc xtremepc is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Anyone knows how to fix this? Anyone? I really need this system working as soon as possible. If anyone knows can they please post. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 01 Apr 2006, 04:27
CMX_CMGSCCC CMX_CMGSCCC is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Reupload all of the files to ur forums root folder.

Once its complete, goto Admin CP -> Manage Products -> Edit vbBux / vbPlaza -> change its version number to v1.5.0 -> save changes.

Now reimport the product with allow overwrite set to Yes.

If it's not fixed after this, try Admin CP -> vbPlaza Maintenance -> Rebuild Bitfields.

It should be fixed after all this.

-CMX
__________________
http://www.cmgsccc.com/
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 01 Apr 2006, 18:28
xtremepc xtremepc is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Originally Posted by CMX_CMGSCCC
Reupload all of the files to ur forums root folder.

Once its complete, goto Admin CP -> Manage Products -> Edit vbBux / vbPlaza -> change its version number to v1.5.0 -> save changes.

Now reimport the product with allow overwrite set to Yes.

If it's not fixed after this, try Admin CP -> vbPlaza Maintenance -> Rebuild Bitfields.

It should be fixed after all this.

-CMX
Gonna try it right now.

THANKS! It worked!

Last edited by xtremepc; 01 Apr 2006 at 18:38.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 11 May 2006, 01:50
Urban51 Urban51 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
I have enabled Admin Donate for my Admins, Mods and Super Mods but when I go to the page to do it, it says I have to be an administrator to use this function....I am damn it...

Any idea on how to fix?
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 11 May 2006, 15:39
Eriond Eriond is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
silly question but you have set the correct Admin Usergroup in vbplaza?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 11 May 2006, 19:04
Urban51 Urban51 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
^^^Yes, I went through the entire Admin CP and enabled everything. Although I guess it's possible to have it wrong. But I can't see where I went wrong at all, and it's the only function that isn't working.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 30 May 2006, 21:32
Brandon Sheley's Avatar
Brandon Sheley Brandon Sheley is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Real name: Brandon
I have checked all options, but a custom usergroup doesn't see all the options in the show ?
i seen a post in the release thread that a use would just make all users as registered user on a secondary user..

is there a way to fix without changing all users in this usergroup ?

thx
__________________

Email me for website help: brandon[at]sheley[dot]org
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 10 Jun 2006, 23:48
HabboLand HabboLand is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
i keep getting 'Could not find phrase 'vbplaza_functions_vbplaza_not_uploaded'.'
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 15 Jun 2006, 20:00
ET240 ET240 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Originally Posted by HabboLand
i keep getting 'Could not find phrase 'vbplaza_functions_vbplaza_not_uploaded'.'
did u upload all ur files to the forum folder ?
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 06 Jul 2006, 22:44
NetworkTown.Net NetworkTown.Net is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
I got permisions now but i get a blank page when i click on it. i have the latest one just downloaded it few hours ago.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 25 Jul 2006, 17:55
Nachtwächter Nachtwächter is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Hi,

i have a small problem with vbPlaza. Hope that me here finally someone to help can. Would like which one a forum entrance "to buy" can. Now in the ACP "user could do entrance to this Forumn to buy?" posed on "yes". And now the problem: If I with vbPlaza on "forum entrance buy" click get I the following message: "this side does not have forums, for which you need purchase rights." Where is the error to be looked for?

Nachtwächter

Sorry for my bad english
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 14 Aug 2006, 23:40
Nachtwächter Nachtwächter is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
No one have a idea?

Gruß
Nachtwächter
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 15 Aug 2006, 20:49
Ohiosweetheart Ohiosweetheart is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Real name: Peggy
Originally Posted by X-Files
4. Go to your admincp --> vbPlaza --> Manage Options. Make sure the options you want to display in the store are set to yes and click 'Save Settings' at the bottom of the options list. You can also set some of the option settings here also. If you want to override the main category settings for an option you need to edit that option and set 'Override Category Permissions' to YES and select the groups you want to have access. If you don't need to override the main category settings leave this set to NO.
Manage OPTIONS now shows up as Manage ITEMS in the vbPlaza menu.
That should be edited in the sticky so people don't get confused
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 23 Aug 2006, 06:15
AsianKid's Avatar
AsianKid AsianKid is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Thank you for your guide.
First time, I thought I installed wrong and reinstalled TWICE.
Came back and found this and now it works.

Thanks again!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:59.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: