Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 04 Nov 2018, 13:34
boss22 boss22 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Usernames markup

How get usernames markup on arcade home page?

regards

bosss
__________________
Welcome to Libar
Reply With Quote
Comments
  #2  
Old 04 Nov 2018, 16:17
MarkFL's Avatar
MarkFL MarkFL is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Real name: Mark
This would be a nice feature for a future upgrade.
__________________
Former vBulletin.org Staff Member



Support for my products (as well as updates/new product publishing) has been moved to MHB - vBulletin Products and TAZ - Add-ons
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05 Nov 2018, 04:15
blind-eddie's Avatar
blind-eddie blind-eddie is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Real name: Tim
Stangger5 took care of that for me on my board, talk with him about it. Link in my sig.
__________________
LONG LIVE 3.8 SERIES
National Arcade Competition Club- NACC All arcade edits will work on vb4.
Check out my heavily modified ibproarcade with over 50,000 games for you, free of charge!
Exclusive arcade addons, edits and skins were made by stangger5 owner of Next Level Arcade
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05 Nov 2018, 17:10
boss22 boss22 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Thanks @blind-eddie - that shoud be feature in ibproarcade and lot of skins adjustments needs too!

regards

bosss
__________________
Welcome to Libar
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06 Nov 2018, 00:13
MrZeropage's Avatar
MrZeropage MrZeropage is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Real name: Marcel
Originally Posted by boss22 & MarkFL
How get usernames markup on arcade home page?
This would be a nice feature for a future upgrade.
I just put username-markup on the mainpage of ibProArcade for v2.7.6+

If anybody is running ibProArcade v2.7.5+ and wants to have a try, check the attached file (/arcade/modules/arcade_showgames.php)

Happy for your feedback on this
Attached Files
File Type: php arcade_showgames.php (40.1 KB, 1 views)
__________________
Get the most installed modification for your vBulletin (more than 8400 installations and 148.000 downloads!):
ibProArcade 2.7.6+ download here | Click here to enter the ibProArcade-Support-Section
Don't miss the new Google Analytics Integration (GDPR/DSGVO) for vB4.x
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06 Nov 2018, 00:23
boss22 boss22 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Nice..but take a look on attach picture

lozana should be red in king of arcade.. and me also in higscore champ
Attached Images
File Type: png arcade_6.png (61.1 KB, 5 views)
__________________
Welcome to Libar
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06 Nov 2018, 00:29
boss22 boss22 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Here is fine
Attached Images
File Type: jpg arcade_7.jpg (102.8 KB, 5 views)
__________________
Welcome to Libar
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06 Nov 2018, 08:01
MrZeropage's Avatar
MrZeropage MrZeropage is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Real name: Marcel
Thanks, fixed... will be fine in v2.7.6+
Attached Files
File Type: php arcade_showgames.php (40.1 KB, 1 views)
__________________
Get the most installed modification for your vBulletin (more than 8400 installations and 148.000 downloads!):
ibProArcade 2.7.6+ download here | Click here to enter the ibProArcade-Support-Section
Don't miss the new Google Analytics Integration (GDPR/DSGVO) for vB4.x
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06 Nov 2018, 09:04
boss22 boss22 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Now is fine - thanks!

Great work - now arcade looks much better. Arcade work fine and much faster then Dbtech.
__________________
Welcome to Libar

Last edited by boss22; 06 Nov 2018 at 11:50.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06 Nov 2018, 11:54
MrZeropage's Avatar
MrZeropage MrZeropage is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Real name: Marcel
Thanks

ibProArcade v2.7.6+ will be another step to perfection
Thanks for ideas, suggestions ect
__________________
Get the most installed modification for your vBulletin (more than 8400 installations and 148.000 downloads!):
ibProArcade 2.7.6+ download here | Click here to enter the ibProArcade-Support-Section
Don't miss the new Google Analytics Integration (GDPR/DSGVO) for vB4.x
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 21:44.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: