Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Article Options
  #16  
Old 07 Jan 2010, 22:12
BBR-APBT's Avatar
BBR-APBT BBR-APBT is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
well first off this is a thread for conditionals. Thats why your not getting much help with your whole script.

Do you have a conditional specific question? If not please start a new thread and do not hijack this one.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 08 Jan 2010, 05:03
SledgeHead SledgeHead is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
How would I make it so a profile option could disable a toolbar? To be more specific I am trying to make Tweetboard and Wibiya Toolbars optional via user options.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 08 Jan 2010, 17:53
BBR-APBT's Avatar
BBR-APBT BBR-APBT is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Originally Posted by SledgeHead View Post
How would I make it so a profile option could disable a toolbar? To be more specific I am trying to make Tweetboard and Wibiya Toolbars optional via user options.
Do you have a conditional specific question? If not please start a new thread and do not hijack this one.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 08 Jan 2010, 18:55
putuajun's Avatar
putuajun putuajun is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
nice

subscribed
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 08 Jan 2010, 20:11
SledgeHead SledgeHead is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Originally Posted by BBR-APBT View Post
Do you have a conditional specific question? If not please start a new thread and do not hijack this one.
I apologize. I was wondering for the conditional tags to use to accomplish this.
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 09 Jan 2010, 02:15
BBR-APBT's Avatar
BBR-APBT BBR-APBT is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Originally Posted by SledgeHead View Post
I apologize. I was wondering for the conditional tags to use to accomplish this.
You will need more then a conditional to accomplish this.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 09 Jan 2010, 04:07
SledgeHead SledgeHead is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Right. From my understanding you make a custom profile field and then incorporate they field number into the conditional. No?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 09 Jan 2010, 04:19
BBR-APBT's Avatar
BBR-APBT BBR-APBT is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
you may have to also register variables depending where you want to put it.



Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 11 Jan 2010, 18:30
abdicar abdicar is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
I want to setup an alias for my forum, for the porn forum. So, how I can show that forum, ONLY if the people is accessing using the alias domain name?

In PHP It is easy, but i don't know how can be possible now in vB.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 14 Jan 2010, 22:05
Adam H Adam H is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Real name: Adam
I could actually kiss you , great list was waiting for some one to get a list done like this.
__________________
:: Rivmedia - Small Business services including Web design, Wordpress, vbulletin and Xenforo
:: Mammoth Host - UK Small Business Premium Hosting - 24 hour R1 Soft Off site Backup with every plan.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 15 Jan 2010, 04:01
BBR-APBT's Avatar
BBR-APBT BBR-APBT is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Originally Posted by riverwire View Post
I could actually kiss you , great list was waiting for some one to get a list done like this.
I at least hope your a female.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 18 Jan 2010, 22:23
TimberFloorAu's Avatar
TimberFloorAu TimberFloorAu is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Real name: Blue
Brilliant list mate

Really helps, keep up the great work. Ste
__________________

My Hacks [ click ] | Steve ~ Administrator for British Expats AustraliaBound.org/forum | Test our forum - user; don pass; pass123
Sports Tipping Mod - coming February 2010 ~ Show your Interest !
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 23 Jan 2010, 00:10
RL714's Avatar
RL714 RL714 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Real name: RayMond
Useful for adding a advertisement or other information after the first post on every page.


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 23 Jan 2010, 17:08
huuquynh huuquynh is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
I want to use condition with the custom field. For example, I use custom field number 6 for private information, and I want the member can view it but hide it for everyone.

Is there any example?
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 26 Jan 2010, 01:49
3DUInc's Avatar
3DUInc 3DUInc is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Real name: Tamela
Excellent thank you very much
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Article Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 21:31.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: