Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 09 Nov 2014, 15:31
zanattana zanattana is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
billboard on homepage

how to make "Mading" title

check on attachments
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (146.1 KB, 36 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09 Nov 2014, 17:50
ozzy47's Avatar
ozzy47 ozzy47 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Real name: Chris
Can you be a bit more specific as to what you want.
__________________
You can get access to my 180 mods for vB 3.6 - 4.x at The Admin Zone as well as the professional support you are used to. New vBulletin Spider Definitions, vBulletin Spiders List Hits 1000 Spiders! ​ OzzModz down. Site has had a data breach, checking how the intrusion happened. Change your PW if you use the same one on my site and others.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11 Nov 2014, 01:48
zanattana zanattana is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Originally Posted by ozzy47 View Post
Can you be a bit more specific as to what you want.
as you can see in http://forum.indogamers.com/forum.php

how to make that html code ?

the circle green one

check attachments
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (163.9 KB, 10 views)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11 Nov 2014, 11:46
ozzy47's Avatar
ozzy47 ozzy47 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Real name: Chris
Well you would need to know HTML and CSS, then you could view the source code for that block, then add the HTML code to your site via the templates. Then you would need to add the CSS to your additional.css, to get it styled correctly.
__________________
You can get access to my 180 mods for vB 3.6 - 4.x at The Admin Zone as well as the professional support you are used to. New vBulletin Spider Definitions, vBulletin Spiders List Hits 1000 Spiders! ​ OzzModz down. Site has had a data breach, checking how the intrusion happened. Change your PW if you use the same one on my site and others.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13 Nov 2014, 18:13
Black Snow Black Snow is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
They use an iframe: http://indogamers.us/ftpidgs1/forum/mading/mading.html
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 18 Nov 2014, 02:41
zanattana zanattana is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Originally Posted by Black Snow View Post
how to insert iframe into forum home ?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 18 Nov 2014, 02:42
ozzy47's Avatar
ozzy47 ozzy47 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Real name: Chris
Same way I posted above.

Well you would need to know HTML and CSS, then you could view the source code for that block, then add the HTML code to your site via the templates. Then you would need to add the CSS to your additional.css, to get it styled correctly.
__________________
You can get access to my 180 mods for vB 3.6 - 4.x at The Admin Zone as well as the professional support you are used to. New vBulletin Spider Definitions, vBulletin Spiders List Hits 1000 Spiders! ​ OzzModz down. Site has had a data breach, checking how the intrusion happened. Change your PW if you use the same one on my site and others.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 18 Nov 2014, 04:05
zanattana zanattana is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Originally Posted by ozzy47 View Post
Same way I posted above.

Well you would need to know HTML and CSS, then you could view the source code for that block, then add the HTML code to your site via the templates. Then you would need to add the CSS to your additional.css, to get it styled correctly.
yep already... thanks mate for tell the way out
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 17:36.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: