Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Advanced Voicetool Viewer (Teamspeak 2, Teamspeak 3, Ventrilo viewer) Details »
Advanced Voicetool Viewer (Teamspeak 2, Teamspeak 3, Ventrilo viewer)
Mod Version: 1.3.3, by Disasterpiece (Coder) Disasterpiece is offline
Developer Last Online: Oct 2019 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 4.x.x Rating: (8 votes - 4.00 average) Installs: 156
Released: 02 Jun 2011 Last Update: 23 Apr 2012 Downloads: 1229
Supported DB Changes Uses Plugins Template Edits Additional Files Translations Is in Beta Stage  

INFO

This is a more advanced version of my old tsxviewer plugin. It was written from scratch and offers a lot more features!
It displays a list of users connected to a voicetool like Teamspeak 2, Teamspeak 3 or Ventrilo and displays them on the Forumhome page inside the what's going on box, or anywhere else!

Templates allow you to fully customize the viewer, which can display unlimited amounts of viewers for your voicetool servers!

Keep track your server's uptime with the cron logger, which logs every time a server times out or comes back online!


*** Despite the product description saying mumble is supported, it is NOT. Sorry for any confusion ***

FEATURES

- Multiple Server Viewers on a single page
- Fully customizable Templates
- Query caching
- Server Uptime Logging
- No iFrames! Fits perfectly into vbulletn. Make search engines love you!

INSTALLATION

Extract the archive and upload the files according to their structure:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Install the correct plugin xml file in your vBulletin ACP.
If you have any previous tsxviewer product installed prior to 1.3, uninstall it first! (Important!)

READ THE INCLUDED README FILE BEFORE INSTALLING THE PLUGIN! (srsly, spare you the headache!)

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	server_viewer.jpg
Views:	2628
Size:	39.9 KB
ID:	129655   Click image for larger version

Name:	server_overview.jpg
Views:	1559
Size:	43.3 KB
ID:	129656   Click image for larger version

Name:	settings_overview.jpg
Views:	1347
Size:	101.0 KB
ID:	129657   Click image for larger version

Name:	cron_log.jpg
Views:	1578
Size:	151.5 KB
ID:	129658  

Click image for larger version

Name:	wgobox_style2.jpg
Views:	2681
Size:	24.3 KB
ID:	129660  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Forum Home Enhancements TSxView: simple live viewer for Teamspeak 2 & 3 Disasterpiece vBulletin 4.x Add-ons 134 15 Jun 2011 20:14
Add-On Releases vBAdvanced Module: Teamspeak 3 / TS3 Viewer michael5472 vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 5 15 Jun 2011 19:06
Add-On Releases vBAdvanced Module: Ventrilo / Vent Viewer michael5472 vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 2 26 Jul 2010 03:17
Forum Home Enhancements TSxView: simple live viewer for Teamspeak 2 & 3 Disasterpiece vBulletin 3.8 Add-ons 32 05 Apr 2010 16:26

  #151  
Old 16 Oct 2012, 12:29
badbob1337 badbob1337 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Hello, my server also appear as offline.
What should I enter in query port?

TS3 default port is 9987
Reply With Quote
  #152  
Old 21 Nov 2012, 06:30
Bro_Joey_Gowdy's Avatar
Bro_Joey_Gowdy Bro_Joey_Gowdy is offline
 
Join Date: May 2002
Real name: Joey Paul Gowdy
Hmm, mine is showing offline as well... could be bugged?

Also, any chance of seeing gametracker / tsviewer banners added?



Reply With Quote
  #153  
Old 21 Nov 2012, 22:36
Disasterpiece's Avatar
Disasterpiece Disasterpiece is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Originally Posted by Bro_Joey_Gowdy View Post
Hmm, mine is showing offline as well... could be bugged?
Are you sure ip/ports are correct? If you hover over the Last positive signal entry in the admincp, what does the tooltip say?
Reply With Quote
  #154  
Old 22 Nov 2012, 12:42
Flightbase Flightbase is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Same Problem. Server shows offline.
Server was started like this:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Admincp:

Settings regarding to the startparameters, plus i have entered the query password you`ll get on the first start.

Update - I found the tooltip


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Well, I don`t know why he is refusing the connection. Actually there is no such proof in the logfile or so...

greets, Nik

Last edited by Flightbase; 22 Nov 2012 at 12:49.
Reply With Quote
  #155  
Old 22 Nov 2012, 13:18
Disasterpiece's Avatar
Disasterpiece Disasterpiece is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Seems you have a typo there.

127.0.01 => 127.0.0.1

The first isn't even a real ip
Reply With Quote
  #156  
Old 22 Nov 2012, 13:39
Flightbase Flightbase is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
gnah, facepalm.

ok, corrected that one, error message remains.

greets, Nik
Reply With Quote
  #157  
Old 22 Nov 2012, 13:42
Disasterpiece's Avatar
Disasterpiece Disasterpiece is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Still connection refused?

Did you setup the query rights correctly?
The password field in the server management btw is not for the query password, but for the actual teamspeak password you need to enter if you want to join the server.
Reply With Quote
  #158  
Old 22 Nov 2012, 13:56
Flightbase Flightbase is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Well, i have set all possible hosts/adresses on the whitelist. i can`T see any further options.
defining ip, port, complete whitelist.
did i miss some more needed options?
the readme file does not help, since i took care of the faq issues.

greets, Nik
Reply With Quote
  #159  
Old 22 Nov 2012, 14:55
Flightbase Flightbase is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Gelöst. Ich habe den server mit seiner public ip adresse eingetragen. kurz auf 127.0.0.1 geändert - geht. war eigentlich klar, dass es etwas total dummes war. aber immerhin ist es jetzt gelöst. -_-

sorry für die mühe

greets, Nik
Reply With Quote
  #160  
Old 22 Nov 2012, 15:25
Bro_Joey_Gowdy's Avatar
Bro_Joey_Gowdy Bro_Joey_Gowdy is offline
 
Join Date: May 2002
Real name: Joey Paul Gowdy
Originally Posted by Disasterpiece View Post
Are you sure ip/ports are correct? If you hover over the Last positive signal entry in the admincp, what does the tooltip say?
Yes, ports are correct (same info used on tsviewer and gametracker); Yes, permissions have been granted to the usergroup Guest; here's a screenie:


Last edited by Bro_Joey_Gowdy; 22 Nov 2012 at 15:58.
Reply With Quote
  #161  
Old 24 Nov 2012, 19:47
Bro_Joey_Gowdy's Avatar
Bro_Joey_Gowdy Bro_Joey_Gowdy is offline
 
Join Date: May 2002
Real name: Joey Paul Gowdy
Same errors, still not working... o_O
Reply With Quote
  #162  
Old 24 Nov 2012, 20:07
Disasterpiece's Avatar
Disasterpiece Disasterpiece is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Originally Posted by Bro_Joey_Gowdy View Post
Same errors, still not working... o_O
Check if the settings are correct, if I use this, it works on my testserver:


Proof that it works:


If your webserver and ts server are on the same machine, use 127.0.0.1 as IP, otherwise use the settings from the screenshot above.

If you still get "connection refused", maybe your host provider blocks some ports that you can't use socket connections. In that case I won't be able to help you much further.
Reply With Quote
  #163  
Old 08 Dec 2012, 22:02
owning_y0u owning_y0u is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
For those who have issues finding there TS3 server id:

Download putty, run it.

Put in your teamspeak IP and Queryport. Set the connection type on Telnet and click open.
now type use port= (and use your Connection port f.e. 10290) then type serverinfo and copy paste the text in to a notepad file.
Search for: virtualserver_id:.

The number behind that needs to be filled in under TS3 ServerID. if you have done that then it should work.
Reply With Quote
  #164  
Old 30 Dec 2012, 21:25
Spike1337 Spike1337 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
check your server rights http://static.tsviewer.com/images/fa...issions_de.png
Reply With Quote
  #165  
Old 09 Mar 2013, 01:56
MaxLiao MaxLiao is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Just downloaded this, and I'm getting the same issue "connection refused" error as mentioned above.

TS3 IP: 204.62.12.209
TS3 Port: 9987
TS3 Server QueryPort: 10011
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:55.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: