Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
vBulletin 5 forumhome_lastpostby for vB3 Details »
vBulletin 5 forumhome_lastpostby for vB3
Mod Version: 1.00, by Dr.Wave (Coder/Designer) Dr.Wave is offline
Developer Last Online: Aug 2018 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

vB Version: 3.8.7 Rating: (3 votes - 5.00 average) Installs: 12
Released: 01 May 2014 Last Update: Never Downloads: 88
Not Supported Auto-Template Re-usable Code Translations  

This modification brought to you by
vBulletin-Turkiye.com

vBulletin-Turkiye.com Link:
http://vbulletin-turkiye.com/vbullet...astpostby.html

If you like my modification please click Install button.

Install
  • AdminCP > Plugins & Products > Manage Products > [Add/Import Product]
  • Select product-drwavevb5lastpostby.xml

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Supporters / CoAuthors

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	drw-vb5-fhome.png
Views:	447
Size:	16.5 KB
ID:	148984   Click image for larger version

Name:	drw-vb5-acp.jpg
Views:	276
Size:	127.1 KB
ID:	148985   Click image for larger version

Name:	drw-vb5-fhome-eng.png
Views:	391
Size:	16.0 KB
ID:	148986   Click image for larger version

Name:	drw-vb5-acp-eng.jpg
Views:	206
Size:	111.2 KB
ID:	148987  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Forum Home Enhancements Alternative 'forumhome_lastpostby' display EWGF vBulletin 3.6 Template Modifications 16 14 Sep 2008 21:20

Comments
  #2  
Old 13 Jun 2014, 08:40
Perrier Sophie Perrier Sophie is offline
 
Join Date: May 2014
Nice mod thanks
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13 Aug 2014, 21:48
Gadget_Guy Gadget_Guy is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
When I upgraded my site to 4.2.2 I removed this plugin thinking it wouldn't be complatible.

When I did this, it left some remnants behind causing blanks in the forum listing.

Is there a way to revert whatever changes this Mod made back to normal?

D.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 13 Aug 2014, 21:53
Gadget_Guy Gadget_Guy is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Here is an example of what I am talking about:
Attached Images
File Type: jpg notwork.JPG (23.7 KB, 62 views)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13 Aug 2014, 22:01
ozzy47's Avatar
ozzy47 ozzy47 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Real name: Chris
Does the same thing happen on a unmodified default style?

Does the same thing happen with all mods disabled?

To temporarily disable all mods:
Open your includes/config.php file and below<?php add this line:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

So it looks like this:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

__________________
You can get access to my 180 mods for vB 3.6 - 4.x at The Admin Zone as well as the professional support you are used to. New vBulletin Spider Definitions, vBulletin Spiders List Hits 1000 Spiders! ​ OzzModz down. Site has had a data breach, checking how the intrusion happened. Change your PW if you use the same one on my site and others.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 13 Aug 2014, 23:40
Gadget_Guy Gadget_Guy is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
I found the issue.

It was a conflict with another Mod.

My apologies.


Is this Mod compatible/acceptable to use with 4.2.2

D.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 13 Aug 2014, 23:43
ozzy47's Avatar
ozzy47 ozzy47 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Real name: Chris
I seriously doubt it is compatible, as it was written for vB3
__________________
You can get access to my 180 mods for vB 3.6 - 4.x at The Admin Zone as well as the professional support you are used to. New vBulletin Spider Definitions, vBulletin Spiders List Hits 1000 Spiders! ​ OzzModz down. Site has had a data breach, checking how the intrusion happened. Change your PW if you use the same one on my site and others.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01 Mar 2015, 00:52
Mahmoud j-ahla Mahmoud j-ahla is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Hello
How to Make Avatar does not appear next to Special sections ?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02 Mar 2015, 10:32
qloooooop qloooooop is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
nice thx....
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 29 Mar 2017, 00:31
Manipulation Manipulation is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
My avatar won't show.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 01 Apr 2017, 17:26
Manipulation Manipulation is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Bump, would anybody happen to know why the avatar wouldn't be appearing if the user already has a avatar set? Just the name appears where the avatar should be. Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 08 Apr 2017, 03:56
Manipulation Manipulation is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Can I get some assistance with this? Anybody?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 21:01.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: