Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 03 May 2008, 05:01
geevest.com geevest.com is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
all users cant login,always back to login page

Hello,something trouble with login page.
all my users cant login,they ask always back to login page menu.
if my users login,always back to login page menu.and if they click button HOME,its work.
if they want login,they must login and always click HOME.
why?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03 May 2008, 05:08
Dismounted's Avatar
Dismounted Dismounted is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Real name: Hanson
Can you post the URL of the board this is happening at?
__________________
Former vBulletin.org Staff Member

View My Modifications
29 Releases and Counting... Latest Modification: dmActivityStream - vBookie Integration (4.x)

Please do not PM me to ask for support - please use the relevant thread or forum.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03 May 2008, 05:19
geevest.com geevest.com is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
OKAY,please check this www.anakayam.us/forum
user id : testing
pass : 123456
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03 May 2008, 05:43
Dismounted's Avatar
Dismounted Dismounted is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Real name: Hanson
Please set your cookie domain to .anakayam.us (note the dot at the front).
__________________
Former vBulletin.org Staff Member

View My Modifications
29 Releases and Counting... Latest Modification: dmActivityStream - vBookie Integration (4.x)

Please do not PM me to ask for support - please use the relevant thread or forum.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03 May 2008, 06:32
geevest.com geevest.com is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
im set : path : .anakayam.us/forum/
and now im always cant login in my admincp
always back to login menu.if im click home / etc, its cant work.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03 May 2008, 07:24
Dismounted's Avatar
Dismounted Dismounted is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Real name: Hanson
I said cookie domain, you needed to set it exactly to what I said. Now you have to upload tools.php from the do_not_upload folder and reset your cookie path and domain.
__________________
Former vBulletin.org Staff Member

View My Modifications
29 Releases and Counting... Latest Modification: dmActivityStream - vBookie Integration (4.x)

Please do not PM me to ask for support - please use the relevant thread or forum.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03 May 2008, 08:01
geevest.com geevest.com is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
okay sorry im mistake.
but i will try with www. its not work.
for anakayam.us its work. (without no www)
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03 May 2008, 11:21
avitor avitor is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
hii
have same problem
how i find this -cookie domain
is in admin panel?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03 May 2008, 11:41
GameWizard's Avatar
GameWizard GameWizard is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
AdminCP > vBulletin Options > Cookies and HTTP Header Options > Cookie Domain
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03 May 2008, 15:06
geevest.com geevest.com is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
how about with www. its not work.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 03 May 2008, 15:13
Dismounted's Avatar
Dismounted Dismounted is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Real name: Hanson
What did you set your cookie domain to?
__________________
Former vBulletin.org Staff Member

View My Modifications
29 Releases and Counting... Latest Modification: dmActivityStream - vBookie Integration (4.x)

Please do not PM me to ask for support - please use the relevant thread or forum.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03 May 2008, 15:55
avitor avitor is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
all i understand to go to this
AdminCP > vBulletin Options > Cookies and HTTP Header Options > Cookie Domain
and put this -akotel.co.il -ther
ok?
__________________
Nature Live
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 03 May 2008, 17:38
avitor avitor is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
to do what you show me in this way and show this
what to do?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg adminerror.jpg (103.1 KB, 15 views)
__________________
Nature Live
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 03 May 2008, 22:36
avitor avitor is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
somone can help?
it is good to do like in the picture?
please help
__________________
Nature Live
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 03 May 2008, 23:05
wally's Avatar
wally wally is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
you forget the . before the domain name so it has to be .akotel.co.il
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 00:17.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: