Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Active users in ibproArcade on top of arcade 2.6.7a+ Details »
Active users in ibproArcade on top of arcade 2.6.7a+
Mod Version: 1.0, by stangger5 (Coder) stangger5 is offline
Developer Last Online: Oct 2019 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.7.0 Rating: (3 votes - 4.67 average) Installs: 77
Released: 11 May 2008 Last Update: Never Downloads: 653
Supported Additional Files  

Make sure you upgrade to the newest ibproarcade..
Right now its 2.6.7a+

Demo-www.next-level-arcade.com/arcade

This shows (Users Active in the Arcade) on top of arcade..
Plus shows game image what you are playing..
If your just in the arcade home,,it shows a arcade home image too..

Upload the arcade/image and arcade/modules folders,,overwriting the modules/mod_arcade and arcade.php when asked..

Added how to edit the arcade.php file


Thats it..
Enjoy !!
Stangger5

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Active User Images for Ibproarcade WOL am-fs vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons 6 20 Aug 2010 20:39
Add-On Releases Users Active in ibproArcade on top of arcade stangger5 vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons 47 11 May 2008 00:54

  #16  
Old 28 Jul 2009, 00:52
ShawneyJ's Avatar
ShawneyJ ShawneyJ is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Real name: Shawn
stangger5, can i ask how to manually edit the mod_arcade.php please? for 2.6.8?
thanks.
__________________
Sorry Guys, just a little busy lately.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 16 Dec 2009, 22:10
bornoffire bornoffire is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
I tried both ways and still can't get the active bar up on top. I have it like this:



Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 13 Jan 2010, 02:22
jalmz's Avatar
jalmz jalmz is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
stangger5, can i ask how to manually edit the mod_arcade.php please? for ibProArcade v2.7.0+?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 08 Oct 2010, 04:38
8thos's Avatar
8thos 8thos is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Real name: DRE
Does it work for vb4?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 04 Jul 2013, 22:22
stangger5's Avatar
stangger5 stangger5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Active users in ibproArcade on top should work with any version..

I have mine set up right now to show under stats/ middle of the arcade..
__________________
vb ibProArcade: Download Game, Report Game, Daily Game Systems.
40,000+ Flash and HTML5 Games for ibp and v3 arcades, @ next-level-arcade.com
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 23 Aug 2015, 11:56
ArcadeSyndicate's Avatar
ArcadeSyndicate ArcadeSyndicate is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
where can i find the right position in the arcade.php when i want the online users to show up between the statistics and the categories?

i remember a few years ago with with an older version it worked fine at first try but now with v2.7.2+ i only find locations above the stats.

or maybe i'm just getting old
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 24 Aug 2015, 17:53
stangger5's Avatar
stangger5 stangger5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Theres a lot more to it, to get it to work between stats and cats.
__________________
vb ibProArcade: Download Game, Report Game, Daily Game Systems.
40,000+ Flash and HTML5 Games for ibp and v3 arcades, @ next-level-arcade.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:54.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: