Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
 
Mod Options
  #1  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 03:23
Silver44 Silver44 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Username Colour display in Arcade?

Hello

Want to be the name of the user in the arcade as in (forum) is shown in color, found that all usernames and white.
I use the username User Color Legend bar (TheProphet) and have the ipbroarcade 2.7.



I thank you for your help in advance,

L.g
Silver44

Last edited by Silver44; 14 Apr 2012 at 11:38.
Comments
  #2  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 10:33
doctorsexy's Avatar
doctorsexy doctorsexy is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Real name: Chris
+ 1 for that .....
__________________
http://sandstormradio.org
  #3  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 14:30
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
admincp user groups
see screen shit
Attached Images
File Type: jpg html-markup.jpg (42.6 KB, 58 views)
  #4  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 15:10
Silver44 Silver44 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Hello Hippy

This attitude I have the names remain in the arcade knows they are only in the forum colors.

l.g
Silver44
  #5  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 15:38
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
how are you using this html members markup a mod ?
should reflect over tot he arcade
  #6  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 16:10
doctorsexy's Avatar
doctorsexy doctorsexy is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Real name: Chris
I have a HTML mark up mod and the admincp user groups set up. it dosnt show the colors up.
__________________
http://sandstormradio.org
  #7  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 16:14
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
well all I can think of is what ever the mod is setting colors to each user group ..
add those colors into where I posted above
http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showp...17&postcount=3
  #8  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 17:48
doctorsexy's Avatar
doctorsexy doctorsexy is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Real name: Chris
Is the arcade coded to do this...
__________________
http://sandstormradio.org
  #9  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 18:37
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
not sure I don't use these mark up mods I do it like shown above in my picture ..

do you use the ARCADE template I have posted ..
there is added code to it so it will use the additional.css
etc from other mods
  #10  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 18:48
doctorsexy's Avatar
doctorsexy doctorsexy is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Real name: Chris
Yes i used your template ... layout fix & store css as files fix..

http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showp...07&postcount=2
__________________
http://sandstormradio.org
  #11  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 19:58
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
yes but I just realized that it will not work there was other coding done to make it show..
  #12  
Old 29 Jan 2012, 20:11
stangger5's Avatar
stangger5 stangger5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
It has to be coded with in the arcade itself..
__________________
vb ibProArcade: Download Game, Game Challenge, Report Game, Daily Game Systems.
40,000+ Flash and HTML5 Games,, and more can be found at: next-level-arcade.com
  #13  
Old 05 Feb 2012, 20:39
doctorsexy's Avatar
doctorsexy doctorsexy is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Real name: Chris
im good at following instructions.....
__________________
http://sandstormradio.org
  #14  
Old 18 Jan 2013, 00:26
DAMINK DAMINK is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Was there ever a resolution to this?
I have html markup across my forum but the arcade seems to break that.
__________________
FTW Forum <- Home of the damned!
 

Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Username Font Colour flame vBulletin 2.x Full Releases 39 17 Mar 2004 18:59



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:03.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: