Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #121  
Old 05 Nov 2010, 16:32
LichtMann's Avatar
LichtMann LichtMann is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Hi MrZeropage!


Fixed!

Last edited by LichtMann; 05 Nov 2010 at 17:13.
Reply With Quote
  #122  
Old 25 Feb 2011, 11:35
carmine3838 carmine3838 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
top 25 player

hello i have a vbulletin 3.8.3 and ibProArcade v2.6.8 + I installed the product IbproArcade 2.5.7-Top 25 player list and scores of works, how it resets the scores from the ranking Top 25 player?
Reply With Quote
  #123  
Old 29 May 2011, 18:10
CK CK is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Real name: http://xenforo.com/
Will this converter run with 4.1.3?
Reply With Quote
  #124  
Old 29 May 2011, 21:02
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
it should
Reply With Quote
  #125  
Old 29 May 2011, 22:36
CK CK is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Real name: http://xenforo.com/
*should* hehe that's a bit of a gamble
Reply With Quote
  #126  
Old 30 May 2011, 00:46
ArcadeSyndicate's Avatar
ArcadeSyndicate ArcadeSyndicate is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
works with ibproarcade for vb4.1.3 and v3arcade 2.0.2.

confirmed here http://www.vbulletin-germany.org/sho...3731#post73731
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #127  
Old 07 Jul 2011, 18:55
troyuncucom troyuncucom is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Edit:

i have a problem for converter.


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

vb: 2.8.4
v3 arcade: 2.0.3

Last edited by troyuncucom; 07 Jul 2011 at 19:15.
Reply With Quote
  #128  
Old 08 Nov 2011, 18:26
Skyrider Skyrider is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Same issue above, doesn't work on the new v3arcade.
Reply With Quote
  #129  
Old 02 Dec 2011, 14:44
Skyrider Skyrider is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Any help? Almost a month now.
Reply With Quote
  #130  
Old 08 Mar 2012, 12:06
Glockie Glockie is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Dtabase Error During Converter

Hi all,

I am trying to migrate to ibProarcade and shortly after the upload, I start the converter.php and come across this error;

Welcome to the ibProArcade-Converter v1.0
=========================================
This will convert your current v3arcade-Installation to ibProArcade v2.5.6+

IMPORTANT
By starting this Script you will lose all Games and Scores in your ibProArcade !
This will convert all your v3arcade-Games stored in Database to fit the ibProArcade-Database.

Before starting the Converter ensure that:
1) ibProArcade is uploaded and installed correctly (you can enter it and play default Games)
2) Your ibProArcade is switched off while this Converter is running


PROBLEM DETECTED ! Can't fine the v3arcade-Data in your Database !

Conversion aborted.


This is on the latest release of ibProArcade, can you hep at all?

If I uninstall ibPro and enable V3 there's no problem with the db as everyone's scores and ratings are there.

I hope you can assist, I'd be most grateful..

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #131  
Old 08 Mar 2012, 22:52
Skyrider Skyrider is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Originally Posted by Glockie View Post
Hi all,

I am trying to migrate to ibProarcade and shortly after the upload, I start the converter.php and come across this error;

Welcome to the ibProArcade-Converter v1.0
=========================================
This will convert your current v3arcade-Installation to ibProArcade v2.5.6+

IMPORTANT
By starting this Script you will lose all Games and Scores in your ibProArcade !
This will convert all your v3arcade-Games stored in Database to fit the ibProArcade-Database.

Before starting the Converter ensure that:
1) ibProArcade is uploaded and installed correctly (you can enter it and play default Games)
2) Your ibProArcade is switched off while this Converter is running


PROBLEM DETECTED ! Can't fine the v3arcade-Data in your Database !

Conversion aborted.


This is on the latest release of ibProArcade, can you hep at all?

If I uninstall ibPro and enable V3 there's no problem with the db as everyone's scores and ratings are there.

I hope you can assist, I'd be most grateful..

Thank you
This converter is out-dated, and no one seems to care (speaking towards the dev of this plugin) as it won't work on the latest v3 of the Arcade system. Already replied here saying it won't work + PM'd the developer. He's recently active, but ignoring nor replying to my PM.
Reply With Quote
  #132  
Old 09 Mar 2012, 03:19
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
all you need to do I think is figure out what v3arcade-Data was changed to edit the converter file and you should be golden..
stangger5 would know best he used both arcades at the same time..
Reply With Quote
  #133  
Old 10 Mar 2012, 04:45
stangger5's Avatar
stangger5 stangger5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
If you Convert from the newest v3Arcade to ibProarcade..

Looks like you need to add v3,,to two different tables in the converter.php file..

Two places change:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

to

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Then six places change:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

to

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

__________________
vb ibProArcade: Download Game, Game Challenge, Report Game, Daily Game Systems.
40,000+ Flash and HTML5 Games,, and more can be found at: next-level-arcade.com
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:47.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: