Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Mod Options
Top ibProArcade Champs on Forum Home Details »
Top ibProArcade Champs on Forum Home
Mod Version: 1.0, by stangger5 (Coder) stangger5 is offline
Developer Last Online: Aug 2018 I like it Show Printable Version Email this Page

This modification is in the archives.
vB Version: 3.6.7 Rating: (12 votes - 4.42 average) Installs: 169
Released: 09 Feb 2007 Last Update: Never Downloads: 1167
Supported Uses Plugins Template Edits  

This shows Top ibProArcade Champs on Forum Home..

///Add 1 phrases///

Languages & Phrases >> Phrase Manager >> Add New Phrase :

Varname: x_ibp_champions
Text: Top ibProArcade Highscore Champions

Save...


///Import Product: ibp-champs-forum-home.xml///

Plugins & Products >> Download / Upload Plugins : Upload the ibp-champs-forum-home.xml file from your computer.


///Edit 1 template///

//forum home template: FORUMHOME

//Find:

$navbar


//Below add:


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

///thats it///
Enjoy
stanger5

If you use this add-on,,please Mark as Installed..

This modification may not be copied, reproduced, published or posted for download elsewhere without my permission.

Download Now

Only licensed members can download files, Click Here for more information.

Screenshots

Click image for larger version

Name:	ibp_champs_on_forumhome.jpg
Views:	2425
Size:	9.0 KB
ID:	60265  

Show Your Support

  • To receive notifications regarding updates -> Click to Mark as Installed.
  • If you like this modification support the author by donating.
  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Similar Mod
Mod Developer Type Replies Last Post
Forum Home Enhancements Top ibp Champs on Forum Home 3.7 stangger5 vBulletin 3.7 Add-ons 58 11 May 2014 03:02
Add-On Releases v3arcade Champs on Forum Home v2 stangger5 vBulletin 3.7 Add-ons 7 04 Apr 2010 03:46
Add-On Releases v3 arcade High-score Champs on Forum Home stangger5 vBulletin 3.6 Add-ons 26 25 Apr 2009 18:38
ibProArcade - Show 5 random games in forum home MioTraGusa vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons 46 06 Mar 2009 06:05

Comments
  #2  
Old 09 Feb 2007, 04:59
stangger5's Avatar
stangger5 stangger5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Reserved....
__________________
vb ibProArcade: Download Game, Game Challenge, Report Game, Daily Game Systems.
40,000+ Flash and HTML5 Games,, and more can be found at: next-level-arcade.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09 Feb 2007, 06:25
rapfx rapfx is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
works great for me.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22 Feb 2007, 21:03
katilkuzu's Avatar
katilkuzu katilkuzu is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
really great jop dude... installed*

also i want to ask, is it posiblle to show the new games and populer games on forumhome? like topx5?!!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 27 Feb 2007, 13:43
stangger5's Avatar
stangger5 stangger5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Originally Posted by katilkuzu View Post

also i want to ask, is it posiblle to show the new games and populer games on forumhome? like topx5?!!!

Yes,,it can be done...
__________________
vb ibProArcade: Download Game, Game Challenge, Report Game, Daily Game Systems.
40,000+ Flash and HTML5 Games,, and more can be found at: next-level-arcade.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 27 Feb 2007, 18:05
BigJimTheLug BigJimTheLug is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Originally Posted by rapfx View Post
works great for me.
Me too!

I needed this, thanks.

I displayed one of my member's top score on my forum home and he went nuts.
This type of hack enhances and bonds any community and gives an incentive to play the games.

So cool, thank you.

Installed.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 27 Mar 2007, 08:48
abdulla1's Avatar
abdulla1 abdulla1 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
How can i add it below the forum statistics instead of the top?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10 Apr 2007, 10:05
BarryoBrien BarryoBrien is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Data Base Problem!

Your mod messed up my system

I had to delete the arcade because of bandwith usage im after running into a problem I cant enter the site now here the error message


Invalid SQL:
SELECT champ_gid AS gid, champ_mid AS userid, champ_name AS name, COUNT(champ_mid) AS total
FROM games_champs
GROUP BY userid
ORDER BY total DESC LIMIT 3;

MySQL Error : Table 'audioma_forum.games_champs' doesn't exist
Error Number : 1146
Date : Monday, April 9th 2007 @ 11:02:16 AM
Script : http://www.websiteforumz.com/index.php
Referrer :
IP Address : 194.165.169.156
Username : Barry
Classname : vb_database

Can you help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All i deleted was the code i put in for it the var name and the products its self can you help
__________________
Graphic Blog - My Network
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10 Apr 2007, 17:13
stangger5's Avatar
stangger5 stangger5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
games_champs is one of the tables ibproarcade creates when installed..
If you dont have games_champs and you dont by looking at that data base error,,,you must have anther arcade installed...

Did you have v3arcade installed ??


You should have only got this error on the homepage...
You still could have logged into the admincp,,just type in your site and put admincp.php at the end instead of index.php..
Once in the admincp,, uninstalled the add-on...
__________________
vb ibProArcade: Download Game, Game Challenge, Report Game, Daily Game Systems.
40,000+ Flash and HTML5 Games,, and more can be found at: next-level-arcade.com

Last edited by stangger5; 10 Apr 2007 at 17:18.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10 Apr 2007, 20:39
mattswanson mattswanson is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Originally Posted by katilkuzu View Post
really great jop dude... installed*

also i want to ask, is it posiblle to show the new games and populer games on forumhome? like topx5?!!!
I would be interested in this as well, though I'd like to add them them in a sidebar if possible.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 10 Apr 2007, 21:03
BarryoBrien BarryoBrien is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
error

Originally Posted by stangger5 View Post
games_champs is one of the tables ibproarcade creates when installed..
If you dont have games_champs and you dont by looking at that data base error,,,you must have anther arcade installed...

Did you have v3arcade installed ??


You should have only got this error on the homepage...
You still could have logged into the admincp,,just type in your site and put admincp.php at the end instead of index.php..
Once in the admincp,, uninstalled the add-on...

I only had the ibp arcade nothing else i deleted the arcade without any problems its when i deleted/uninstalled this mod that i got errors i had to put in the code into the config.php to deactivate all the mods due to this, I still havnt got any of modes to work the site is working but complety messed up due to moddes that where added to change the look i had'nt had any problems till this happend please help!
__________________
Graphic Blog - My Network
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11 Apr 2007, 11:20
stangger5's Avatar
stangger5 stangger5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
The only way to get that error with this add-on,,is if you deleted the arcade first..

Do you want me to have a look ??
__________________
vb ibProArcade: Download Game, Game Challenge, Report Game, Daily Game Systems.
40,000+ Flash and HTML5 Games,, and more can be found at: next-level-arcade.com

Last edited by stangger5; 11 Apr 2007 at 11:36.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 15 Apr 2007, 15:22
BarryoBrien BarryoBrien is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Im still having problems

I cant get any other mods to work could you take a look at it for me just let me know and i'll make you an admin on my site.
__________________
Graphic Blog - My Network
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 15 Apr 2007, 19:12
titorevolu titorevolu is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
muchas gracias.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 15 Apr 2007, 19:21
Greek76's Avatar
Greek76 Greek76 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
How did you get that arcade stats on your forum home below the navbar it looks good.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Mod Options

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 21:06.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: