Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #31  
Old 06 May 2010, 21:33
Filgga's Avatar
Filgga Filgga is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
This does not work at all!
__________________
I'm back, hell was full
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 13 May 2010, 19:43
BF777 BF777 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Originally Posted by CoZmicShReddeR View Post
Same issue here with 4.02 CMS version

I see it goes to http://127.0.0.1/?act=Arcade&do=newscore
I'm having the same issue now. Did you ever get it fixed? If so, how?
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 14 May 2010, 05:38
fogjuice fogjuice is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
I still have token error as well :\ I hope this gets sorted out soon.
__________________
Atheist Discussion Forum - http://atheistdiscussion.com. A friendly forum for atheists, humanists, and secularists to meet and chat with one another. Now using vB 4.0.4.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 14 May 2010, 06:20
BF777 BF777 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Originally Posted by fogjuice View Post
I still have token error as well :\ I hope this gets sorted out soon.
Did you just upgrade to 4.03 as well?
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 14 May 2010, 22:10
owning_y0u owning_y0u is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
i have the security token issue aswel running VB 4.0.3, also added the instruction to the index, solved part of my problems but first one game generated this issue now i have 2 games generating the same error. i think soon other games will do the same..

is there any solution for this.. Yes already applied the security token thing to the index.php
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 14 May 2010, 22:35
BF777 BF777 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Originally Posted by owning_y0u View Post
i have the security token issue aswel running VB 4.0.3, also added the instruction to the index, solved part of my problems but first one game generated this issue now i have 2 games generating the same error. i think soon other games will do the same..

is there any solution for this.. Yes already applied the security token thing to the index.php
Prior to upgrading the Security Token Issue was solved by adding the additional code to the index.php file. However, now that I'm running VB 4.03, the code doesn't work. All of my arcade games are generating the Security Token Issue after trying to record the score.

It seems like a simple fix, but I haven't been able to find a solution anywhere. The rest of the arcade functions properly though.

--------------- Added 14 May 2010 at 22:37 ---------------

This is the page it redirects me to after playing a game.

http://www.mywebsiteurl.com/forums/i...de&do=newscore

Is that the page where it should be directing to?

Last edited by BF777; 14 May 2010 at 22:37. Reason: Auto-Merged DoublePost
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 16 May 2010, 21:49
fogjuice fogjuice is offline
 
Join Date: May 2009
Originally Posted by BF777 View Post
Did you just upgrade to 4.03 as well?
Yes I'm using v4.0.3, I really hope this gets fixed soon. Such a great mod, I would hate to see it go to waste.
__________________
Atheist Discussion Forum - http://atheistdiscussion.com. A friendly forum for atheists, humanists, and secularists to meet and chat with one another. Now using vB 4.0.4.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 16 May 2010, 23:17
MrZeropage's Avatar
MrZeropage MrZeropage is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Real name: Marcel
will upgrade testsite to 4.0.3 and release ibProArcade 2.7.1+ containing the fix then a.s.a.p.
__________________
Get the most installed modification for your vBulletin (more than 8400 installations and 144.000 downloads!):
ibProArcade 2.7.3+ download here | Click here to enter the ibProArcade-Support-Section
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 18 May 2010, 17:03
BF777 BF777 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Originally Posted by MrZeropage View Post
will upgrade testsite to 4.0.3 and release ibProArcade 2.7.1+ containing the fix then a.s.a.p.
Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 22 May 2010, 02:07
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
weird I been running vb for the beginning of time with ibproArcade
and it has worked through out every upgrade right up to vb4.0.3pl1 flawlessly
only issue is with saving css to file can't be used or there is no arcade style.
Reply With Quote
  #41  
Old 02 Mar 2011, 15:17
Moey Moey is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Originally Posted by MikalMirkas View Post
Now PLEASE, stop making threads about it.
This is how to fix it:
Go to your forum's directory, and find the
Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

file. Right after the
Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

, add this:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Credit to Stangger5, and MrZeroPage.

Thanks

By the way.. you cant really blame a ton of people asking how to fix this..its not like its our responsibility..its the developers..not ours ..
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 03 Mar 2011, 12:11
Webrunner's Avatar
Webrunner Webrunner is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Netherlands
I tried the code suggested in this topic and all it gives me is a blank page....
Is there any solution available for this?
(btw: i am using vb cms 4.1.1, not vba cmps)
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 03 Mar 2011, 13:49
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
vb has 2 file a forum.php and a index.php
make sure you add the code to the root index..
and it must be under <?php
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 03 Mar 2011, 13:56
Webrunner's Avatar
Webrunner Webrunner is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Netherlands
I did that and it still wasn't working.
But somehow i fixed it, i really don't know how LOL
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 09 Mar 2011, 05:17
beatyourtruck's Avatar
beatyourtruck beatyourtruck is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Thank you...this worked for 4.1.2.

Be sure to put the code in the index.php file in the forum folder! 8)
__________________
Beat Your Truck - RC web site and vB4 forum
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:56.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: