Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #61  
Old 30 Sep 2010, 14:02
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
what version of vb are you using ? If your using vb4 then blockhead could be missing some how from your vbulletin.css
you'll need to check and if it's missing add it back ..
check the default css template for the code..
notice in your arcade.css the tcat is using blockhead..
.blockhead is in the vbulletin.css
make sure it's there.


just looked at your site...
for some reason ( i don't know)
blockhead is not being used
looks like it's using
blocksubhead
in your arcade.css change blockhead to blocksubhead

also noticed your other style. you'll need to move the arcade.css contents to the addition.css and change the template as you did with the other style

Last edited by Hippy; 30 Sep 2010 at 14:13. Reason: added more information
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 05 Oct 2010, 21:05
m55629's Avatar
m55629 m55629 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Real name: Mohammad
Hi,
what is my problem?

http://forum.sanobar.ir/arcade.php

my version is 4.0.7

can u help me?
__________________
http://www.sanobar.ir/forum
say: 'o my worshipers, who have sinned excessively against themselves, do not despair of the mercy of allah, surely, allah forgives all sins. he is the forgiver, the most merciful. Chapter 39: AZ-ZUMAR (THE TROOPS)/verb 53
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 05 Oct 2010, 21:23
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
like I send before over write the arcade template..with the one in the first post of this thread
in your case your using save css as a file via admincp
so you Will need to also copy your ARCADE.css contents to your additional.css
as stated in the first post of this thread..
we will see how it goes from there..

--------------- Added 05 Oct 2010 at 21:36 ---------------

getting there
now do the Fieldset fix from the first post

Last edited by Hippy; 05 Oct 2010 at 21:36. Reason: Auto-Merged DoublePost
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old 05 Oct 2010, 21:55
m55629's Avatar
m55629 m55629 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Real name: Mohammad
thanks hippy!

i do this. it is very good Tips. but there is few problem.
see again my forum, my language is persian (RTL) I think these problems for this.
i dont know what is must change to correct it.

Excuse me to was long time
Attached Images
File Type: jpg emperor.ir-1.jpg (81.6 KB, 50 views)
__________________
http://www.sanobar.ir/forum
say: 'o my worshipers, who have sinned excessively against themselves, do not despair of the mercy of allah, surely, allah forgives all sins. he is the forgiver, the most merciful. Chapter 39: AZ-ZUMAR (THE TROOPS)/verb 53
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 05 Oct 2010, 22:11
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
as far as the corners go .. no fix unless you recode the mod.. it still uses tcat and tables the new vb4 doesn't ..
the language issue I'm sorrry I don't have a clue..

do the fiedset edit from the first post and the nav fix..
you can also do the atl1 and alt2 fix as well.. posted here http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showt...66#post2106866
I sugest start a new thread about the language issue here ibProArcade
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Old 05 Oct 2010, 22:16
m55629's Avatar
m55629 m55629 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Real name: Mohammad
+

i want to games are separated by vertical line.

AND OTHER THAT SHOW IN PIC.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg emperor.ir-3.jpg (38.9 KB, 24 views)
File Type: jpg emperor.ir-2.jpg (86.1 KB, 16 views)
__________________
http://www.sanobar.ir/forum
say: 'o my worshipers, who have sinned excessively against themselves, do not despair of the mercy of allah, surely, allah forgives all sins. he is the forgiver, the most merciful. Chapter 39: AZ-ZUMAR (THE TROOPS)/verb 53
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old 05 Oct 2010, 22:18
m55629's Avatar
m55629 m55629 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Real name: Mohammad
I DO IT.

Ok I Am Looking For U.

Thanks A Lot.
__________________
http://www.sanobar.ir/forum
say: 'o my worshipers, who have sinned excessively against themselves, do not despair of the mercy of allah, surely, allah forgives all sins. he is the forgiver, the most merciful. Chapter 39: AZ-ZUMAR (THE TROOPS)/verb 53
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old 05 Oct 2010, 22:39
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
centering the games is not supposed to be ..if you like that youll have to recode it
do this fix and see how things look
most of your problems seem like a language problem..
see what this does


•Fieldset fix

Go into your skin_Arcade.php

Search for

Code:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Replace them all with...

Code:

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

as far as the (( I never ever seen that before has to be a language thing
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old 06 Oct 2010, 12:08
m55629's Avatar
m55629 m55629 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Real name: Mohammad
Dear Hippy!

Ur tips Very useful and was help me.

I change some things in Arcade_skin.php to repaire my problem. but not complete yet.

--------------- Added 06 Oct 2010 at 12:13 ---------------

Originally Posted by Hippy View Post
what version of vb are you using ? If your using vb4 then blockhead could be missing some how from your vbulletin.css
you'll need to check and if it's missing add it back ..
check the default css template for the code..
notice in your arcade.css the tcat is using blockhead..
.blockhead is in the vbulletin.css
make sure it's there.


just looked at your site...
for some reason ( i don't know)
blockhead is not being used
looks like it's using
blocksubhead
in your arcade.css change blockhead to blocksubhead

also noticed your other style. you'll need to move the arcade.css contents to the addition.css and change the template as you did with the other style
Can you explain step by step for me?

Thanks.

--------------- Added 06 Oct 2010 at 12:45 ---------------

i do this but nothing change.
__________________
http://www.sanobar.ir/forum
say: 'o my worshipers, who have sinned excessively against themselves, do not despair of the mercy of allah, surely, allah forgives all sins. he is the forgiver, the most merciful. Chapter 39: AZ-ZUMAR (THE TROOPS)/verb 53

Last edited by m55629; 06 Oct 2010 at 12:45. Reason: Auto-Merged DoublePost
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Old 06 Oct 2010, 23:32
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
step by step for what fix ?
Reply With Quote
  #71  
Old 07 Oct 2010, 00:09
R4Z0R49 R4Z0R49 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Hello Guys,

Can anyone tell me how to edit the font colour of these
options
best Score of all Time
actual Highscore Champion
personal best Score
Statistics
Game-Rating


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

My Background is black as well as each one of thoise sections how do i change the font color of each one?

Also thanks Hippy your posts helped me alot today getting this mod working again Thank You
Reply With Quote
  #72  
Old 07 Oct 2010, 03:01
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
you got me stumped
that should change globally with the forum..
I believe .legend controls size color etc
I have 2 styles
when I did the styles I focused on the forum and the arcade changed as well.
image attached
did you do the alt1 and alt2 edits in your ARCADE.css, posted here or in on of the threads in this arcade help forum..
do you have a screen shot of it .. or a link ?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg arcade_font.jpg (166.9 KB, 40 views)
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 07 Oct 2010, 08:24
R4Z0R49 R4Z0R49 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Oh sorry i forgot to add our link here you go

http://thebritishguards.co.uk/main/arcade.php

Also i notice you have a good list of games how do i get thoise games?
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 07 Oct 2010, 13:05
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
atm i am on my cell phone so i cant see well did you make the changes to the arcade.css ? The alt1 and alt2 . Did you do the fieldset fix? I will be able to get a better look when i get home.
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old 07 Oct 2010, 13:28
R4Z0R49 R4Z0R49 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.


Yes both have been done added the .css section just to make sure i have the correct one
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 13:19.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: