Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 02 Oct 2010, 18:21
gpc10347 gpc10347 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
A space between the Crowns and Game Titles in postbit / postbit legacy

Such a minor request, I'm embarrassed to ask but - I tried simply placing a non breaking space between the two but that doesn't seem to work...

Any quick tips here?
Reply With Quote
Comments
  #2  
Old 03 Oct 2010, 01:54
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Can you post a screen shot..

Last edited by Hippy; 03 Oct 2010 at 02:08.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05 Oct 2010, 12:01
gpc10347 gpc10347 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Originally Posted by Hippy View Post
Can you post a screen shot..


Thanks!
(Between the crown and the word Skeeball is wat I'm looking for)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05 Oct 2010, 21:10
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
try this
admincp> plugins & products>plugin manager>ibProArcade: Crowns in Postbit
click edit ..
find this line 2x

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

change it to

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06 Oct 2010, 04:56
gpc10347 gpc10347 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Originally Posted by Hippy View Post
try this
admincp> plugins & products>plugin manager>ibProArcade: Crowns in Postbit
click edit ..
find this line 2x

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

change it to

Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

Almost worked! I placed the non-breaking space after the image and it worked perfectly. Thanks for the hint!


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.

[/QUOTE]
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06 Oct 2010, 23:31
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
I tried that as well I think, I moved it because it didn't work with firefox.. I could be wrong tho.. glad you got it worked out ..
enjoy
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 20 Oct 2010, 09:49
Trip3151 Trip3151 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Originally Posted by gpc10347 View Post
Almost worked! I placed the non-breaking space after the image and it worked perfectly. Thanks for the hint!


Block Disabled:      (Update License Status)  
Suspended or Unlicensed Members Cannot View Code.
[/QUOTE]

Works like a charm thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Add-On Releases Postbit/Postbit Legacy: User Current Activity And Time princeedward vBulletin 4.x Add-ons 30 10 Dec 2013 20:50
Show Thread Enhancements Email to Friend, Print Version, Subscribe Thread in Postbit/Postbit Legacy Neutral Singh vBulletin 3.8 Template Modifications 29 03 Sep 2009 09:53



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:44.

Layout Options | Width: Wide Color: